Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thunderroad Financial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
184 reviews
|Financial Services|Reno, NV 89521 United States

10509 Professional Cir # 202, Reno, NV 89521 United States

(866) 455-7623

https://www.frf1.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

534 Lander St

(775) 332-2881
5.0
(1) · Finance

10599 Double R Blvd

(775) 850-2500
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

7655 Towncenter Way Suite 214B

(775) 787-2080
5.0
(2) · Finance

895 Roberta Ln #102

(775) 355-1100
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

276 NV-207

(775) 588-5651
5.0
(3) · Finance

595 Tahoe Keys Blvd

(530) 600-2094
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
184 reviews
544
  
412
  
32
  
216
  
1110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Glad review for Thunderroad Financial
Glad on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 07:46 AM
Very slow customer service, will be on the phone waiting to talk to a rep for a long time. Very time you make a transaction with them they charge $8.95 as a service fee.
Respond to negative reviews
Raymond A. review for Thunderroad Financial
Raymond A. on Birdeye

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 01:32 AM
These people are bad for business trying to make a payment never withdraw the money out of my bank account now been paying late fees damaging my credit score this is the third time
Respond to negative reviews
Jerry & Diana L. review for Thunderroad Financial
Jerry & Diana L. on Birdeye

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 06:12 AM
Payment portal is useless. I've tried to setup ACH for automatic draft THREE times! I send in the paperwork, they lose it. BUT....for a "fee" of $8.95, they will process a payment from me. Phone calls to customer service have had me on hold for over 2 hours...if I could give negative star rating, I would. Worst banking experience I've ever experienced. I will be moving my motorcycle loan....my advice is to not waste your time with this poor excuse of a lending company.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joseph B. review for Thunderroad Financial
Joseph B. on Birdeye

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 10:03 AM
Sold bike to a dealership and they were sending in a pay check for payout. A day after receiving the paycheck I still get billed through auto pay. I call Saturday when I notice my banks over drafted and am told the finance department is closed. This is after calling twice and waiting on hold, then getting a voicemail is full. Monday I call back, I’m told I should of stopped auto billing and it takes up to three days. They’re holding my refund for 10 business days until the payment is cleared and that they won’t talk about autopay unless it’s brought up. This is again after I got a voicemail is full twice and was transferred through five people. Terrible customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
PARISCAM@YMAIL.COM review for Thunderroad Financial
PARISCAM@YMAIL.COM on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 14:23 PM
This bank is so unprofessional....staff extremely rude. Jennifer collateral manager has no clue what she is doing. Would not take a payment from me I was 2 weeks late always been current on it. they want to come pick up my slingshot. Beware do not go through this bank.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.