Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thunderbird Automotive Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
276 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85053

3502 W Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 938-3631

https://tbirdauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

17219 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-0931
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1018 S. 23rd Ave.

(602) 256-0711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792
About

To us "Integrity means Everything!" We guarantee all work including brakes, air cond, tires, radiator and cooling systems. Thunderbird Automotive Specialists has provided motorists in the Phoenix, AZ 85053 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include Car Care Services, General Services, Undercar Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services, Towing, Miscellaneous Services and Brakes. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time. You'll be hard-pressed to find the same level of expertise that our auto mechanic spe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
276 reviews
5216
  
418
  
35
  
26
  
120
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 249 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dena Filardi on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 14:08 PM
Top notch customer service and high quality mechanics who do the job right the first time. A family owned business that prides itself in supporting local community as well as first responders during the recent COVID19 pandemic. The owner John not only cares about producing quality automotive work but his philanthropy truly sets him apart from the rest. 5 STARS!
Mac Naz on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 04:10 AM
Outstanding service! I highly recommend this shop. The owner John reached out via social media to all front line medical personnel helping with the Covid19 pandemic and donated a FREE oil and filter change. Not only did they change my oil for free but they went over and beyond. They rotated my tires, did a safety inspection and checked all 4 brakes. Glen was so helpful and in the process I learned that his father is a retired Glendale Fighter. I am great full for your service and thanks again for keeping my truck safe and on the road.
Mercedes Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 07:46 AM
great service, great price
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Charlene Fugiel on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2019, 13:50 PM
the guys that work there are awesome to work with. i will be going there for my automative needs they are honest hard working and caring — with Jennifer Fugiel and Jessica Fugiel.
Margarita Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 00:50 AM
thank you for my recent repairs everything turned out great thank you for being timely and thorough
Karen Zilkie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:01 AM
I have been a customer for about 10 years. My Dad was a mechanic, so I know a bit about cars and how they need maintenance and inspections. They have saved me a lot of money by catching problems before they became problems, like catching my brakes that were going out before they went out, and finding my battery was very low before it quit on me. When I take my car to this shop, I know I will be treated fairly. They will check my car beyond what I ask in order to keep me safe on the road and not be broken somewhere. i have nothing but high regards for this business.
Brian LaBarbera on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:21 AM
I have been a customer at T-Bird Automotive for several years. John and his staff are experts at what they do. The prices are cheaper than the dealership and the work is done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them !!! Brian LaBarbera
Derek Evan Releford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:41 AM
Always prompt and thorough. Great place to take your vehicle.
Deanna Kleindorfer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:48 AM
Been going here for over 10 years! Family members go here as well. Always wonderful service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.