Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thunderbird Automotive Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
374 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85053 United States

3502 W Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053 United States

(602) 962-9282

http://tbirdauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
About

Thunderbird Automotive Specialists is a family-owned and operated automotive repair shop that strives to keep you on the road when you need it most! We feel it’s our responsibility to keep you and your loved ones safe while driving, and for that reason, you can rest assured you’ll get quality repairs done right the first time. From an oil change to suspension work, brake repairs to wheel alignments, our team has you covered. We’ve built our business on trust, great pricing, and quality work. We’re Better Business Bureau accredited, and we stand behind our work with an in-shop warranty. With the highly trained team at Thunderbird, you’ll always receive honesty an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
374 reviews
5302
  
423
  
36
  
26
  
126
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dena Filardi review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Dena Filardi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 14:08 PM
Top notch customer service and high quality mechanics who do the job right the first time. A family owned business that prides itself in supporting local community as well as first responders during the recent COVID19 pandemic. The owner John not only cares about producing quality automotive work but his philanthropy truly sets him apart from the rest. 5 STARS!
Mac Naz review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Mac Naz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 04:10 AM
Outstanding service! I highly recommend this shop. The owner John reached out via social media to all front line medical personnel helping with the Covid19 pandemic and donated a FREE oil and filter change. Not only did they change my oil for free but they went over and beyond. They rotated my tires, did a safety inspection and checked all 4 brakes. Glen was so helpful and in the process I learned that his father is a retired Glendale Fighter. I am great full for your service and thanks again for keeping my truck safe and on the road.
Mercedes Fisher review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Mercedes Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 07:46 AM
great service, great price
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Charlene Fugiel review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Charlene Fugiel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 13:50 PM
the guys that work there are awesome to work with. i will be going there for my automative needs they are honest hard working and caring — with Jennifer Fugiel and Jessica Fugiel.
Margarita Reyes review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Margarita Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:50 AM
thank you for my recent repairs everything turned out great thank you for being timely and thorough
Karen Zilkie review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Karen Zilkie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:01 AM
I have been a customer for about 10 years. My Dad was a mechanic, so I know a bit about cars and how they need maintenance and inspections. They have saved me a lot of money by catching problems before they became problems, like catching my brakes that were going out before they went out, and finding my battery was very low before it quit on me. When I take my car to this shop, I know I will be treated fairly. They will check my car beyond what I ask in order to keep me safe on the road and not be broken somewhere. i have nothing but high regards for this business.
Brian LaBarbera review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Brian LaBarbera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:21 AM
I have been a customer at T-Bird Automotive for several years. John and his staff are experts at what they do. The prices are cheaper than the dealership and the work is done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them !!! Brian LaBarbera
Derek Evan Releford review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Derek Evan Releford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:41 AM
Always prompt and thorough. Great place to take your vehicle.
Deanna Kleindorfer review for Thunderbird Automotive Specialists
Deanna Kleindorfer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:48 AM
Been going here for over 10 years! Family members go here as well. Always wonderful service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.