Logo White
Watch Demo

Thunderbird Automotive Specialists

Own this business?
4.4
172 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85053

3502 W Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 938-3631

https://tbirdauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

9845 N 21st Ave #1

(602) 997-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
About

To us "Integrity means Everything!" We guarantee all work including brakes, air cond, tires, radiator and cooling systems. Thunderbird Automotive Specialists has provided motorists in the Phoenix, AZ 85053 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include Car Care Services, General Services, Undercar Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services, Towing, Miscellaneous Services and Brakes. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time. You'll be hard-pressed to find the same level of expertise that our auto mechanic spe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
172 reviews
5129
  
49
  
34
  
25
  
116
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews4.5Google
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercedes Fisher on Facebook

2 months ago

02/19/2020, 07:46 AM
great service, great price
Charlene Fugiel on Facebook

4 months ago

11/24/2019, 13:50 PM
the guys that work there are awesome to work with. i will be going there for my automative needs they are honest hard working and caring — with Jennifer Fugiel and Jessica Fugiel.
Margarita Reyes on Facebook

5 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:50 AM
thank you for my recent repairs everything turned out great thank you for being timely and thorough
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Karen Zilkie on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:01 AM
I have been a customer for about 10 years. My Dad was a mechanic, so I know a bit about cars and how they need maintenance and inspections. They have saved me a lot of money by catching problems before they became problems, like catching my brakes that were going out before they went out, and finding my battery was very low before it quit on me. When I take my car to this shop, I know I will be treated fairly. They will check my car beyond what I ask in order to keep me safe on the road and not be broken somewhere. i have nothing but high regards for this business.
Brian LaBarbera on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 08:21 AM
I have been a customer at T-Bird Automotive for several years. John and his staff are experts at what they do. The prices are cheaper than the dealership and the work is done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them !!! Brian LaBarbera
Derek Evan Releford on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:41 AM
Always prompt and thorough. Great place to take your vehicle.
Deanna Kleindorfer on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 01:48 AM
Been going here for over 10 years! Family members go here as well. Always wonderful service!
Danny Dillon on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 00:48 AM
These guys actually stand by their work and word.
Kim Belcher on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 01:11 AM
The owner John is friendly & honest. We were looking for a new mechanic and John even talked to my former mechanic about the repairs needed and the costs. work done promptly. we now have a new mechanic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.