Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrive Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
279 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80206

201 Milwaukee St, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 307-5575

https://www.smartdenverhomesearch.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Haywood & Associates - Metro Brokers
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

215 Union Blvd

(303) 332-8603
Remax Northwest Inc
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
Re/max Town & Country
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

340 Mountain Ave

(970) 532-5096
Modern Prestige Real Estate
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3395 25th St

(303) 494-5838
Action Jackson Realty
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

3773 North Cherry Creek Dr

(303) 331-9100
Brent Weaver
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

12005 W Auburn Dr

(303) 989-1960

About

We're a bit different then the normal, tired real estate firm from "yesteryear". Highly leveraged on technology, hyper-responsive, locally oriented, and absolute experts in market analytics. Thrive is a boutique firm, yet with massive presence, focused on the greater Denver real estate market and the surrounding neighborhoods. We focus on buyers, sellers, and investors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
279 reviews
5274
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas Horch on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:30 AM
Ok so I'm biased. Check Zillow and Trulia we are #1 in Denver for both thanks to all of you guys! http://www.zillow.com/profile/daveness/ http://www.trulia.com/profile/daveness/
Beth Stender on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 04:42 AM
I highly recommend using Keegan Hammond at Thrive Real Estate Group. We used him when we needed to sell our house in Colorado Springs quickly. He had us under contract the day after we started showing our home. I won’t give away their secrets, but I was very impressed with the marketing strategy that Thrive Real Estate Group uses. I know Keegan would be happy to sit down with anyone and explain their selling process. He kept in constant communication with us and always responded to our questions quickly. I appreciated that he always made himself available for us, even negotiating on a Saturday evening.
Rebecca Cassagne on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 05:27 AM
My husband and I had a great experience working with Jacob Fitzgerald. We accepted a job in another state and Jacob was an amazing support in helping our sale go smoothly and quickly. Our home was under contract within four days, and we were able to close on our home remotely. I highly recommend working with Jacob and Thrive Real Estate Group!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jamin Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 04:08 AM
Loni Spratt Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 05:27 AM
Elizabeth was wonderful to work with. She's very experienced and really helped make the home buying process easy for us. We were moving from San Francisco, California to Denver, Colorado and working with Elizabeth saved us so much time and money. She went way above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend her to anyone who's looking for a very professional, knowledgeable and reliable real estate agent.
Amy Barone on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:09 AM
Kevin and the Thrive team were wonderful to work with. It took us longer than we had originally planned to be fully prepared to buy a home. Kevin was so kind and patient and even helped my mother find a good realtor to sell her home in Ohio. Every step of the way, Kevin was available to answer any questions or concerns we had. We were very pleased with our experience with Kevin and I highly reccomend him and the Thrive team!
Stefano Schmalzbauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:46 AM
Matt was beyond great. The team at Thrive Real Estate made the entire process so seamless that I am still in disbelief how easy it was to become a first-time homeowner. We were shown exactly what we were looking for and properly advised, in the entire process all we had to do was showing up to very efficiently scheduled showings. Matt did not put any pressure on us, listening to what we were looking for and nailed every house tour and discussion we had with other agents; he took the time and got to know us in order to gauge what we wanted. Considering the highly competitive market and a strict budget we could not be happier with our purchase and how Matt and Rebecca handled all the details.
Ann Masterson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:02 AM
I recently had the pleasure to work with Kevin and his team to purchase a home. As a first-time homebuyer dealing with Denver's incredibly competitive housing market, having a realtor who cared as much about my low budget search as his other clients was invaluable. And it wasn't just him! When I wanted to see a home and Kevin had other obligations, someone on his awesome team would cheerfully offer to take me through so we could stay on top of the insane pace of the current market. With no pressure to look at homes outside my stated budget, a willingness to do whatever was needed to make my purchase happen, and friendly guidance along the way, I couldn't have been happier about my experience with Kevin and Thrive Real Estate Group from the search to the sale. Work with them!
Chace Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:43 AM
Kelly was amazing. Her whole team was at Thrive Real Estate. Kelly was very thorough in the entire process and was very quick with response on any issues or inquiries we had. She was always reachable no matter the day. She wasn't as familiar with the location or area we purchased in, but if she was unsure about something she found out really quick. She did a fantastic job especially considering she was operating out of her normal geological area. She went out of her way to drive to Colorado Springs from Denver several times for us and with us. She is a professional and you would not go wrong with her by your side. Thrive is the company we will use forever as well as Kelly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.