Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Auto Repair|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1316) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5280
  
419
  
33
  
26
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.6Google
  • 145 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 03:13 AM
Great place with a friendly staff, awesome prices
Kevin Arthur Wohlmut on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:13 AM
I've used their services a few times now and they're always efficient, courteous, and honest.
Benjamin Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:38 AM
Knowledgeable and personable. I've lived here close to a year and after frustrations getting a warranty issue fixed with the dealership for months, gave up and took it to Thrify. They listened to me and fixed the issue within a few days without hassle. I will be back. Great group of people and I recommend!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mike Greenwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:10 AM
I've had my truck and my wife's car worked on here, had them done in a timely manner. Very good people at this place my vehicles wont go anywhere else!
Amy Ludwig on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:55 AM
5 stars in my books!! Thrifty Car Care.... you guys ROCK!! :)
Peter A Tkachuk on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:11 AM
Joe Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:47 AM
The owner is an awesome dude and they were friendly. I had my truck towed there when all the electrical systems failed. I was pretty sure it was an alternator issue but they said it was just the battery and replaced it. My truck died again a day later and I had to take it M&M auto where they replaced the alternator and fixed the problem. I spent $140 at Thrifty and waited 2 days for nothing.
Justin Caudel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:30 AM
Had an issue from previous owner not fixing things right. Jason personally called me to help resolve the issue. We will definitely be back
Tom Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:57 AM
As far as I'm concerned there is no other car care center better then Thrifty. Jeff is an absolute professional and the most honest man I know I cannot tell you how many times he has saved me and my family money by simply being honest and only repairing what needs to be repaired I never have to worry about taking the car back because Jeff always does the job right the first time. It's such a blessing to have someone in the business that you know is going to do the job right and only going to fix what you need as I said Thrifty Muffler and Car Care Center is the absolute best in the business hands down I don't even consider anyone else when it comes to car repair. Great company great people 12 stars out of 10 that's the way I feel about it! Jeff, keep up the great work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.