Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Auto Repair|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1316) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5280
  
419
  
33
  
26
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.6Google
  • 145 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randall Christian on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:08 AM
Excellent Honest service at an affordable price. !!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review- it was our pleasure!

Caleb Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 02:44 AM
Highly recommend these guys. They rebuilt the rear end of my truck and did a great job. They diagnosed the problem and let me know the cost before they started the work. I would definitely trust them again.
Rex Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:50 AM
Wonderful, honest car service. Free advise and will not do unnecessary work.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Holden Theriault on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

It was our pleasure! Thank you for the great review!

Julie Seib Durchholz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:49 AM
Honest and helpful. They go the extra mile to do everything they can for you!
Business Response:

thank you for the great review!

Chuck McKinney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:56 AM
Honest, very knowledgeable, reasonable prices, professional, friendly. I highly recommend them.
Amanda Cadden on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:17 AM
They are honest and trustworthy! I always feel like they are doing everything they can to help me out in the most affordable way possible. They don't laugh at me when I ask silly questions (since I know almost nothing about cars) and always give me great advice! If you are looking for a car care center that actually cares for you, this is the place!
Wendy Barker Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:03 AM
Whitney Caryn Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.