Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
281 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike's Auto Body
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
Auto Truck & Trailer
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003
Snyder's Auto Repair
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

4 people are looking at this business

Sam's Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848

1 person is looking at this business

Hoesli Diesel Service
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

3 people are looking at this business

Hargett Automotive & Performance
4.8
(122) · Auto Repair

3300 Claremont Ave

(812) 809-4157

4 people are looking at this business

About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
281 reviews
5231
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.7Google
  • 138 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi Bailes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:17 AM
Thrifty care care is the best shop in town! Their staff is extremely professional and have the highest level of integrity of any shop I've been to. I always leave knowing I received trustworthy and quality work. Thank you!
Don Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:56 AM
You hate it when your vehicle fails you, so it’s important to find a shop that you trust and know they will treat you fairly. This place does. It’s the shop I would have sent my Mom to. Don J.
Business Response:

Don, thanks for choosing Thrifty!

Randall Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:08 AM
Excellent Honest service at an affordable price. !!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review- it was our pleasure!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Caleb Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 02:44 AM
Highly recommend these guys. They rebuilt the rear end of my truck and did a great job. They diagnosed the problem and let me know the cost before they started the work. I would definitely trust them again.
Rex Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:50 AM
Wonderful, honest car service. Free advise and will not do unnecessary work.
Holden Theriault on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

It was our pleasure! Thank you for the great review!

Julie Seib Durchholz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:49 AM
Honest and helpful. They go the extra mile to do everything they can for you!
Business Response:

thank you for the great review!

Chuck McKinney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:56 AM
Honest, very knowledgeable, reasonable prices, professional, friendly. I highly recommend them.
Amanda Cadden on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:17 AM
They are honest and trustworthy! I always feel like they are doing everything they can to help me out in the most affordable way possible. They don't laugh at me when I ask silly questions (since I know almost nothing about cars) and always give me great advice! If you are looking for a car care center that actually cares for you, this is the place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.