Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
345 reviews
|Auto Repair|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1293) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
345 reviews
5275
  
419
  
33
  
26
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.6Google
  • 145 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Peak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:00 AM
Great service as usual! Very professional techs & mgrs!
Jennifer Cowan-Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:25 AM
Great service every time!
Julie Chinn Gilham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:46 AM
Aaron and Jason are great! I highly recommend Thrifty Car Care!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Ron McMullen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:59 AM
Honest and up front folks. Definetly will never deal with a dealership again.
Katlin Cornelius on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:39 AM
I am not familiar with mechanics in the area so I searched online reviews and found them to have the highest ratings. I was extremely impressed with the service they provided! They were professional and timely with responding to me and also with the repairs on my car. I will definitely take my car here again in the future!
Isaac Ike Standifird on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:03 AM
Fast friendly service at reasonable prices. They take better care of my auto service needs better than any I have experienced.
Jeff Ferris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:56 AM
You want fast and honest care?? This is the place to go.
Christi Bailes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:17 AM
Thrifty care care is the best shop in town! Their staff is extremely professional and have the highest level of integrity of any shop I've been to. I always leave knowing I received trustworthy and quality work. Thank you!
Don Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:56 AM
You hate it when your vehicle fails you, so it’s important to find a shop that you trust and know they will treat you fairly. This place does. It’s the shop I would have sent my Mom to. Don J.
Business Response:

Don, thanks for choosing Thrifty!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.