Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Auto Repair|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1321) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5280
  
419
  
33
  
26
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.6Google
  • 145 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
May Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:43 AM
Jason and Aaron is always friendly and they get you in quick as possible. Great place to go for auto services!
Morgan Schum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:30 AM
A+
Emily Lindsay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:49 AM
Thank you so much!!! You have my business!!!
Business Response:

Our pleasure! It was great to meet you.

Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kristy Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:42 AM
Had a family vacation planned and had my car serviced. I always trust Thrifty for the care of my car and with a long trip ahead that was a great feeling for my family and our safety. Customer service is the best! They serviced my car so fast and are so friendly in the process. The price is great. I won't go anywhere else!!
Carol Kratz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:28 AM
Jason and Aaron are the best! Considerate, knowledgeable, trustworthy. They do not take advantage of those with no knowledge of vehicles, but instead are very helpful!
John Gaston on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:58 AM
AC is good and cold now! Always a pleasure to deal with Jason and Aaron.
Donald L. Weddle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:13 AM
Thrifty Car Care is a friendly, courteous, and well trained in the art of repairing cars. They will tell you what needs to be done right away and what you can postpone for a while. They work very hard at getting your car repaired fast and done right the first time.
Business Response:

Thanks Don!

John Reiplinger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:19 AM
Very satisfied. Work done on time. Thorough description of work performed. I strongly recommend motorists make this Car Care Center your next stop for auto repairs.
Erin Krafft Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.