Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
281 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604
4.8
(122) · Auto Repair

3300 Claremont Ave

(812) 809-4157
About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
281 reviews
5231
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.7Google
  • 138 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Shephard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:25 AM
Very professional and courteous, they explain In depth and talking to you and not down to.you. I would highly recommend them and continue to use them.
Carrie Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:31 AM
May Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:43 AM
Jason and Aaron is always friendly and they get you in quick as possible. Great place to go for auto services!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Morgan Schum on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:30 AM
A+
Emily Lindsay on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:49 AM
Thank you so much!!! You have my business!!!
Business Response:

Our pleasure! It was great to meet you.

Kristy Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:42 AM
Had a family vacation planned and had my car serviced. I always trust Thrifty for the care of my car and with a long trip ahead that was a great feeling for my family and our safety. Customer service is the best! They serviced my car so fast and are so friendly in the process. The price is great. I won't go anywhere else!!
Carol Kratz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:28 AM
Jason and Aaron are the best! Considerate, knowledgeable, trustworthy. They do not take advantage of those with no knowledge of vehicles, but instead are very helpful!
John Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:58 AM
AC is good and cold now! Always a pleasure to deal with Jason and Aaron.
Donald L. Weddle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:13 AM
Thrifty Car Care is a friendly, courteous, and well trained in the art of repairing cars. They will tell you what needs to be done right away and what you can postpone for a while. They work very hard at getting your car repaired fast and done right the first time.
Business Response:

Thanks Don!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.