Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
281 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike's Auto Body
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
Auto Truck & Trailer
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003
Snyder's Auto Repair
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

4 people are looking at this business

Sam's Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848

1 person is looking at this business

Hoesli Diesel Service
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

3 people are looking at this business

Hargett Automotive & Performance
4.8
(122) · Auto Repair

3300 Claremont Ave

(812) 809-4157

3 people are looking at this business

About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
281 reviews
5231
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.7Google
  • 138 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard H Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:52 AM
I bet this has happened before
Matt Deig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 03:01 AM
Excellent service. Jason and the crew diagnosed and fixed my "Wrangler rattle" issue very quickly. Highly recommend.
Sarah Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:03 AM
Great people to do business with!! Highly recommend!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cassandra Dedicatedmama Mae on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:16 AM
the gentle men here are not only amazing people but also are amazing at what they do I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone I know ❤
Greg Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:18 AM
Excellent work at very fair prices always done to make my schedule as easy as possible, even on emergency repairs -- a business for Evansville to take pride in and support.
Vonetta Russell Cartwright on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:19 AM
Good job
Toni Spainhoward on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:05 AM
very nice people. They are truly trying to help you with the best deal. it's a great place to go, I'd recommend anyone.
Eddie Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:34 AM
5 star rating hands down !!! The mgmt the mechanics from those who answer the phone to those who do the repair all have your safety as well bettering the performance of your vehicle. As well nothing but true quality Napa Auto parts that stand behind their parts the 2 together with the Team at Thrifty it's a total win. Thanks to you all there the goal is 1million miles were a little over 1/4 the way there but with these guys no doubt that can be exceeded. Sincerely Eddie.
Eddie Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 03:46 AM
I tell ya these guys kick butt on auto repair unfortunately a thief stole my Toyota Camry. they took Engine parts only but within 2 days & new parts & oil changed & Ac serviced it's back in top top shape. thanks guys greatly appreciate sincerely Eddie B.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.