Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
345 reviews
|Auto Repair|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1295) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
345 reviews
5275
  
419
  
33
  
26
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.6Google
  • 145 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:08 AM
Great, friendly staff and speedy service! Highly recommend, and they will continue to get my business.
Rene Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 01:17 AM
They take care of their customers 100% Great service and super friendly people
Laura Libs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 03:13 AM
Have gone here for years and always a pleasant experience. Aaron and Jason are straight up guys and the mechanics do a terrific job. Thanks!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Jessica Roby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:03 AM
These guys are amazing! I’ve been coming here for about 8yrs now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have always been honest and stood by their work. They’ve saved me money on many occasions and never surprised me with a bill I didn’t agree to. I feel comfortable bringing my car here knowing I’ll be treated like family. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you Thrifty Car Care!
Julia Brown Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 02:18 AM
Very impressed with the service ! Done quickly and under the estimate!
Matt Greenwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 03:08 AM
Friendly workers, and in my case they were able to beat a competitor's price by quite a bit. They were quick as well. I would use this place again.
Jessica Holbrook on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 03:03 AM
Richard H Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:52 AM
I bet this has happened before
Matt Deig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 03:01 AM
Excellent service. Jason and the crew diagnosed and fixed my "Wrangler rattle" issue very quickly. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.