Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
345 reviews
|Auto Repair|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1293) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
345 reviews
5275
  
419
  
33
  
26
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.6Google
  • 145 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra LeRoy on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 00:35 AM
Good, honest people that do a great job and don't charge an arm and a leg!
Paul Maglinger on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 02:50 AM
Friendly staff, work completed on time and at a fair price. A great place to get your car serviced.
Jeana Falkenstein on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 03:34 AM
I have been here before and had really good service and everyone is really friendly as well. However, recently I had them try to figure out what was wrong with my car, and after having it 3-4 hours, I pick it up with a blue thick scratch on the door!! I called to cancel my appointment to get the work done and told them why, the scratch. The guy didn’t seem bothered or shocked at all as he said, “Ok, bye.” I expected more concern than that. Very disappointing.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Carolea Stroud on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 03:09 AM
Great people that take much pride in their workmanship.
Jeff Mcintyre on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 02:45 AM
It was a great experience. Fast , friendly staff I will definitely be going back
Rebekah Statz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:02 AM
Veteran ran business, they really care about their customers and their lives and doing the best they can to fix your car issues as fast and as good as possible. Best car place I've ever been to hands down.
Brianne Plewke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:09 AM
Honest and dependable family owned. Always takes care of us when we need them.
Lauren Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:25 AM
Good pricing. knowledgeable mechanics. they don't try to upsell things you don't need. love it!
Charley Hartley Klee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:32 AM
love these guys! always good service and trustworthy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.