Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
281 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike's Auto Body
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Truck & Trailer
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003

2 people are looking at this business

Snyder's Auto Repair
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

1 person is looking at this business

Barton Automotive Svc
4.8
(93) · Auto Repair

9019 IN-66

(812) 985-3000

2 people are looking at this business

Hargett Automotive & Performance
4.8
(126) · Auto Repair

3300 Claremont Ave

(812) 809-4157

3 people are looking at this business

About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
281 reviews
5231
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.7Google
  • 138 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Deb Groves on Facebook

a month ago

01/27/2020, 02:19 AM
They have done some major work on 3 of my vehicles. They have always told us upfront approximately what the charges will be and have it done when they say. Definitely would recommend them. They are always friendly and courteous.
Nicholas R. King on Facebook

3 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:22 AM
Thrifty is incredible! Only place I’ll take my BMW. I unfortunately had both of my rear air suspension bags go out and I took it there. Not only were they able to take care of them both in a timely manner, but they also let me know my rear brakes needed replaced. Quality work that didn’t break the bank, and they even came in on an off day to finish it for me. 10/10. Could not recommend them any more. I sell cars for a living and I recommend them to all of my customers. You will NOT find a better shop in the city. Trust them with all of your automotive needs, big or small. Thank you, Thrifty!
Debra LeRoy on Facebook

3 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:35 AM
Good, honest people that do a great job and don't charge an arm and a leg!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul Maglinger on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 02:50 AM
Friendly staff, work completed on time and at a fair price. A great place to get your car serviced.
Jeana Falkenstein on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 03:34 AM
I have been here before and had really good service and everyone is really friendly as well. However, recently I had them try to figure out what was wrong with my car, and after having it 3-4 hours, I pick it up with a blue thick scratch on the door!! I called to cancel my appointment to get the work done and told them why, the scratch. The guy didn’t seem bothered or shocked at all as he said, “Ok, bye.” I expected more concern than that. Very disappointing.
Carolea Stroud on Facebook

6 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:09 AM
Great people that take much pride in their workmanship.
Jeff Mcintyre on Facebook

6 months ago

08/26/2019, 02:45 AM
It was a great experience. Fast , friendly staff I will definitely be going back
Rebekah Statz on Facebook

8 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:02 AM
Veteran ran business, they really care about their customers and their lives and doing the best they can to fix your car issues as fast and as good as possible. Best car place I've ever been to hands down.
Brianne Plewke on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:09 AM
Honest and dependable family owned. Always takes care of us when we need them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.