Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.7
241 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

M & M Exhaust Systems
4.7
(68) · Automotive

247 Brucke Strasse

(812) 482-4014

About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
241 reviews
5201
  
413
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.7Google
  • 98 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 01:17 AM
They take care of their customers 100%
Great service and super friendly people
Laura Libs on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 03:13 AM
Have gone here for years and always a pleasant experience. Aaron and Jason are straight up guys and the mechanics do a terrific job. Thanks!
Tiffany Evans Couch on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 03:12 AM
Love Thrifty Car Care. Honest, Fair, & friendly!! What more could you ask for??
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Diana Heck on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 03:34 AM
I went in there today and Jason went above and beyond what I expected on warranty replacement on my batteries for my truck. I drove in without an appointment and he personally took care of me. I highly recommend this place.
Jessica Roby on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:03 AM
These guys are amazing! I’ve been coming here for about 8yrs now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have always been honest and stood by their work. They’ve saved me money on many occasions and never surprised me with a bill I didn’t agree to. I feel comfortable bringing my car here knowing I’ll be treated like family. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you Thrifty Car Care!
Julia Brown Francis on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 02:18 AM
Very impressed with the service ! Done quickly and under the estimate!
Rob Tate on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 01:23 AM
I feel trust is the most important factor in any business relationship and Thrifty continues to earn my trust time and time again. When my starter went out, they discovered it had been replaced before. They went to the trouble to determine it had a lifetime warranty and as a result I only paid for labor. This is not just good customer service, it's great. I'll never go anywhere else.
Matt Greenwell on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 03:08 AM
Friendly workers, and in my case they were able to beat a competitor's price by quite a bit. They were quick as well. I would use this place again.
Jessica Holbrook on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:22 AM
I don't normally trust mechanics but I can say that I absolutely trust Thrifty Car Care! We've taken our vehicle in twice and both times have been a very pleasant experience. The first time through we came in with several concerns including needing tires and brakes (or so we thought since a local Ford dealership told us we needed them when we got an oil change). They told us that we had plenty of life left on the brakes and said we could hold off on the tires if we wanted to wait a bit. I was blown away by that because most mechanics would be thrilled to get a customer to spend more money. But they were honest about what our car actually needed and I am very thankful for that. We did end up ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.