Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
315 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

209 SE 4th St

(812) 428-8740
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

2 people are looking at this business

About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
315 reviews
5254
  
419
  
33
  
25
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 172 Reviews4.7Google
  • 141 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Castro on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:28 AM
We have been bringing our vehicles here for years and love having a place where we trust the owners and know we are being treated well. They do a great job, and I would definitely recommend them!!
Amanda Kemper on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:34 AM
Super nice guys! I was waiting for my oil change and asked about a snack machine, they dont have one but he offered me some crackers from his desk stash🥰🥰 THANK YOU!
David White on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 05:10 AM
Great work. You can trust them to be honest and caring with your vehicle. Tough to find these days!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
David Deb Groves on Facebook

5 months ago

01/27/2020, 02:19 AM
They have done some major work on 3 of my vehicles. They have always told us upfront approximately what the charges will be and have it done when they say. Definitely would recommend them. They are always friendly and courteous.
Nicholas R. King on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:22 AM
Thrifty is incredible! Only place I’ll take my BMW. I unfortunately had both of my rear air suspension bags go out and I took it there. Not only were they able to take care of them both in a timely manner, but they also let me know my rear brakes needed replaced. Quality work that didn’t break the bank, and they even came in on an off day to finish it for me. 10/10. Could not recommend them any more. I sell cars for a living and I recommend them to all of my customers. You will NOT find a better shop in the city. Trust them with all of your automotive needs, big or small. Thank you, Thrifty!
Debra LeRoy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:35 AM
Good, honest people that do a great job and don't charge an arm and a leg!
Paul Maglinger on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 02:50 AM
Friendly staff, work completed on time and at a fair price. A great place to get your car serviced.
Jeana Falkenstein on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 03:34 AM
I have been here before and had really good service and everyone is really friendly as well. However, recently I had them try to figure out what was wrong with my car, and after having it 3-4 hours, I pick it up with a blue thick scratch on the door!! I called to cancel my appointment to get the work done and told them why, the scratch. The guy didn’t seem bothered or shocked at all as he said, “Ok, bye.” I expected more concern than that. Very disappointing.
Carolea Stroud on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:09 AM
Great people that take much pride in their workmanship.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.