Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrifty Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Auto Repair|Evansville, IN 47715

4500 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 437-5011

https://www.thriftycarcarecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604
4.9
(1316) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
About

Underbody specialists - ball joints, tie rods, rack and pinion systems, and wheel bearings, Brakes, tires, and alignments. Complete A/C system service and repair. Jasper engine and transmission replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5280
  
419
  
33
  
26
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.6Google
  • 145 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryce Palmer on Facebook

5 months ago

09/30/2020, 12:43 PM
Each and every time I have any kind of issue with my truck, Thrifty is there to diagnose and repair whatever the problem is; always in a timely and affordable manner. Thank you for being one of the best businesses in Evansville. -Bryce
Business Response:

It's our honor to take care of the cars and trucks of Evansville in a timely and affordable manner, Bryce! Whenever you need our assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. -The Team at Thrifty Car Care

Christin Stewart on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2020, 17:35 PM
We love thrifty!! They always have fair prices and work hard to fix the problem. They are so easy to work with and we trust them with our vehicles every time! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Business Response:

Christin, thanks for sharing the love! It's always been our pleasure to lend a hand. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to let us know! -The Team at Thrifty Car Care

Dustin Buchanan on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2020, 03:05 AM
Excellent service, extremely fair pricing. Very fast! I plan to use them for any future repairs!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tracy Lockhart Scraper on Facebook

6 months ago

09/03/2020, 06:41 AM
My A/C went out in my SUV. Called and was told couldn't get me in until after Labor Day which I understood. However, my 83 year old mother had an appointment the following day out of town. The person I spoke with recommended another place and said I could trust them. Imagine sending a customer elsewhere. It didn't benefit them at all. Very thoughtful! Thank you so much for your kindness!
Lisa Castro on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 01:28 AM
We have been bringing our vehicles here for years and love having a place where we trust the owners and know we are being treated well. They do a great job, and I would definitely recommend them!!
Amanda Kemper on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:34 AM
Super nice guys! I was waiting for my oil change and asked about a snack machine, they dont have one but he offered me some crackers from his desk stash🥰🥰 THANK YOU!
David White on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 05:10 AM
Great work. You can trust them to be honest and caring with your vehicle. Tough to find these days!!
David Deb Groves on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 02:19 AM
They have done some major work on 3 of my vehicles. They have always told us upfront approximately what the charges will be and have it done when they say. Definitely would recommend them. They are always friendly and courteous.
Nicholas R. King on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 02:22 AM
Thrifty is incredible! Only place I’ll take my BMW. I unfortunately had both of my rear air suspension bags go out and I took it there. Not only were they able to take care of them both in a timely manner, but they also let me know my rear brakes needed replaced. Quality work that didn’t break the bank, and they even came in on an off day to finish it for me. 10/10. Could not recommend them any more. I sell cars for a living and I recommend them to all of my customers. You will NOT find a better shop in the city. Trust them with all of your automotive needs, big or small. Thank you, Thrifty!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.