Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Threshold Martial Arts

Claimed
7 reviews
|Brazilian Jiu-jitsu|Des Plaines, IL 60016

1415 Ellinwood Ave, Des Plaines, IL 60016

(847) 257-2210

https://thresholdmartialarts.com/

Closed now
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Martial Arts

3545 Lake Ave

(847) 251-4800
5.0
(35) · Recreation

1006 S McLean Blvd

(847) 741-7518
5.0
(61) · Martial Arts

4485 IL-71

(630) 450-9171
5.0
(89) · Recreation

313 S Peoria St

(312) 243-3130

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Martial Arts

1673 N Western Ave

(773) 235-3200
4.9
(120) · Martial Arts

3919 Wesley Terrace

(847) 233-0656

1 person is looking at this business

About

Martial Arts Training including Jiu-Jitsu , BJJ, MMA! Kickboxing and Self Defense.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Threshold Martial Arts on Foursquare

    3 years ago

    03/15/2018, 08:44 AM
    Threshold's newest Youth Jiu-Jitsu Black Belt!
    Janet Perez on Foursquare

    3 years ago

    01/26/2018, 14:30 PM
    Great place to train learn lots from the instructors and look forward to learning more.
    Earl Findorff on Foursquare

    3 years ago

    01/11/2018, 05:04 AM
    Unmotivated in my workouts, a friend suggested Threshold and I have to say it's the best workout regimen I ever had. The instruction evolves with your experience and it's never dull or monotonous.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    eric hill on Foursquare

    4 years ago

    01/26/2017, 05:15 AM
    After 27 years of martial arts training, I can say I have attended many schools. Threshold Martial Arts provides quality instruction. I pass 5-8 other schools on my commute to train at Threshold.
    Sam Abboud on Foursquare

    7 years ago

    11/16/2013, 03:26 AM
    Bill Shimuk and Ed Serra, have years of experience, and have both the patience and passion to impart their skills to us. Seriously, I haven't felt this great in over a decade. Thanks!
    B Shimik on Foursquare

    9 years ago

    01/30/2012, 09:15 AM
    30/30 - 30 days free training followed by 30 day money back guarantee! You have nothing to lose except some unwanted fat!!!
    B Shimik on Foursquare

    9 years ago

    01/08/2012, 09:02 AM
    Kickboxing, Muay Thai style. I've been looking for this and didn't even know it...Done, done,done with health clubs memberships that I dread using- can't wait to train on Monday!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.