Logo White
Watch Demo

Three Sisters Inn Inc

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Hospitality|Baldwin City, KS 66006

1035 Ames St, Baldwin City, KS 66006

(785) 594-3244

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

*An Elegant Turn-of-the-Century Bed and Breakfast Inn*Affordable Elegance in Relaxed Surroundings Step back in time and recapture the elegance of a day gone by. Located in Baldwin City, midway between Kansas City and Topeka, this classical bed and breakfast has a charm and heritage all its own. Include us in your next visit to Baker University. Three Sisters Inn is a restored turn-of-the-century home, at one time the residence of three Ripley sisters - Della Rose, Melissa, and Edith. Although the actual location of the home has changed, the owners have lovingly retained the same ambiance. These gracious hosts ensure that each guest that crosses the threshold experiences genuine hospitality i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Clark Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:16 AM
Nikki Presley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:07 AM
Kelly Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:04 AM
Mikel Stoops, is a fabulous host, and an awesome cook. His unique home made French toast is out of this world�Highly recommend his Bed and Breakfast experience! Thank you!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Debra Guilinger Lind on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:17 AM
My friend & I stayed at Three Sisters Inn last night. We were there to celebrate her birthday. Upon entering our room, my friend was very touched to find a bottle of wine & a birthday card from Mike & Pam waiting for her. Everything about our stay was perfect. Mike & Pam are so kind, thoughtful, & accommodating. We immediately felt right at home in the beautiful, tranquil home. Our breakfast this morning was amazing! Mike is an awesome chef & puts much thought & care into creating a beautiful plate. We fell in love with this B & B. I cannot wait to return soon!
Melodie Pond on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 03:42 AM
Great food and great host!!! Three course breakfast and snacks available later.
Robert Fambrough Fambrough on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:40 AM
This is a fantastic place and Mike is an incredible host! Whole family here for Christmas. Great time!
Mary Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:19 AM
Amazing!! So glad I stayed here! The house is immaculate, Mike is an Awesome host.....and wonderful cook! Thank you for the upgrade.....I got so much work done! Thank you for being so understanding about that! Thank you also for feeding my niece today and showing her how you made omelets! She wants to stay at the inn "next time"! Loved it all!!!
Andy Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:17 AM
Megan Helm Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2015, 03:41 AM
I attended a retreat at Three Sisters Bed & Breakfast. The house was beautiful and very well cared for. The meals were delicious. Michael makes an amazing blueberry pie! The whole experience was wonderful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.