Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Three Sisters Indian Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Herbs & Spices|Orem, UT 84057

186 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 224-3600

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthree-sisters-indian-market-470846863026870%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Herbs & Spices

249 E 13560 S

(801) 495-9335
About

Specialties Steeped in tradition, and boasting the vibrant colors of an Indian open air market, this little shop boasts a wide selection of whole and ground spices, masala blends e.g, Gram Masala, savory sauces, and aromatic masalas for creating great homemade dishes. Also on hand are a variety of exotic dry goods, frozen entrees and side-dishes, flat breads, snacks. History Established in 2014. Hiru hopes to share her cooking knowledge with all who enter the shop and have an interest, including an increasing number of locals who have always wanted to learn the techniques for using "exotic" spices, but may not have known how or where to start. I recommend Three Sisters Indian Market on Cente

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Brown review for Three Sisters Indian Market
Emily Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Emily Brown

Ankit Shah review for Three Sisters Indian Market
Ankit Shah on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 11:15 AM
Molly Shumway Rawlins review for Three Sisters Indian Market
Molly Shumway Rawlins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 07:13 AM
Great store. Kind owner, very friendly and knowledgeable. Would go again.
Business Response:

Beautiful! :)

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Craftiness review for Three Sisters Indian Market
Craftiness on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:01 AM
My favorite source for spices! I LOVE this store with double heart-eyed emojis:) They have a very large spice collection of hard to find spices which is great in my area. Utah doesn't have a lot of resources for interesting spices and ingredients so this store has been my culinary salvation. They also have great frozen items, I am hooked on the frozen parathas and samosas. Hiru, one of the 3 sister owners is so very helpful. If you love to cook or need easy, quick fix Indian food, this is THE place in Utah Valley so stock up!
Linda Clark review for Three Sisters Indian Market
Linda Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 15:23 PM
i love this market. the owner tells me how to use these foods!
David Leland Shields review for Three Sisters Indian Market
David Leland Shields on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 15:56 PM
Can't wait to visit. Having experienced superior customer service from the proprietors before, I anticipate that on my visit I will experience it again.
Monica C Bruna review for Three Sisters Indian Market
Monica C Bruna on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 06:19 AM
Lucille Pat Ward Jorgensen review for Three Sisters Indian Market
Lucille Pat Ward Jorgensen on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 03:17 AM
I love it and especially the owners. It is what I would call spiffy!
Bob Craghead review for Three Sisters Indian Market
Bob Craghead on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 14:28 PM
Discovered Three Sisters Indian Market today in Orem and bought some of their naan to go with my Chicken Tikka Masala tonight for dinner. Yummo! Totally beats that silly stuff you can buy at Costco and saved me hours of work to make it myself. Fun store! Great Service! Great knowledge! The owner Hiru is amazing! Check them out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.