Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Three Oaks Veterinary Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
323 reviews
|Veterinarians|Brooksville, FL 34601

7059 Broad St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 797-7777

https://threeoaksvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13336 N Central Ave

(813) 977-1927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3350 US Highway 441/27

(352) 326-9116
4.8
(254) · Healthcare

7512 Paula Dr

(813) 901-5100

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(209) · Healthcare

4351 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 289-3925

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(148) · Veterinarians

10323 Cross Creek Blvd Ste H

(813) 994-6929
About

Full service animal hospital

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
323 reviews
5259
  
427
  
35
  
21
  
116
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen A. review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
Helen A. on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/12/2021, 06:50 AM
Responsiveness, Value If you love your pet, DO NOT bring them to Three Oaks. I brought my beloved pet there for over 10 years and when it came down to really needing them they failed him horribly. I am not sorry for being distraught and being emotional as my pet convulsed on the floor and was suffering while they said it was normal. How my dog reacted to the medication they prescribed was not normal. Yet, they told me to wait, so after a week of my poor dog convulsing and continuing to have seizures, I brought a dying dog to them for help because he had no quality of life left. All I wanted was my pet to no longer suffer, however the Vet refused to aid a DYING animal because I had gotten upset with them and hung up on them 6 days earlier. They refused to help my dog until I apologized to them! They didn't render aid to my pet and I'm the one who should apologize to them for being upset when my pet was dying? What kind of people do that? Find someone who actually cares about animals, your animal because I can vow that it is NOT Three Oaks. I will never go there again and I hope no person or animal has to be subjected to their disgusting level of care again.
Respond to negative reviews
M.greenetcove G. review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
M.greenetcove G. on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/24/2021, 04:27 AM
I don't know what people think this is a good vet I had Dr Taylor misdiagnosed my dog did not answer the emergency number when I tried to call her that there was a problem ended up having him put down at the emergency animal hospital at 1:00 in the morning have never been to a doctor that said what kind of care would you like and what is in your budget and that's what we will do instead of taking care of the dog by what it needs first it's all about the money was told by her she was going to call the next day never heard a word from her would never bring anything there I would find a new vet there's got to be better vets out there but I was not happy that they treated the animals like they were nothing on a conveyor belt piss poor service and if I have to leave a rating I would give it a negative they don't even rate as a star
Respond to negative reviews
Emily A. Bray review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
Emily A. Bray on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 00:34 AM
Absolutely phenomenal people! Top notch care even if it’s just a minor issue. The doctor, took the time to explain in detail, every aspect of treatment. They truly love their animal friends and make them feel as at home as possible. I’m actually excited for them to meet the rest of my kitty crew.... That’s right excited about hanging out with the awesome team and letting them meet my kitties!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Ginny Nicholson Webster review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
Ginny Nicholson Webster on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 08:50 AM
They are the best, so professional and friendly as well
John Mucciolo review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
John Mucciolo on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 16:35 PM
Dr. Ned took good care of our American Bulldog Buster. We will be going back for regular check ups. Very nice and helpful staff.
Suzanne Kelly PLacona review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
Suzanne Kelly PLacona on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:05 PM
There for our first visit accepted with open arms and care. decided to switch from gulf coast on spring hill drive because they miss diagnosed our beagle not once but 2 times Dr Tatlor explained everything and Emma was very comfortable with her looking forward to working with them ❤️
Mary Miller Mayes review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
Mary Miller Mayes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 11:13 AM
Dr. Taylor is knowledgeable and compassionate. The staff treat your pet like their own. I highly recommend Three Oaks.
Kristen Foxx review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
Kristen Foxx on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 05:16 AM
Very understanding and caring. Been with them for almost 13 years now. Never had any issues or complaints.
Sandra Chadwell Swartz review for Three Oaks Veterinary Service
Sandra Chadwell Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:09 AM
Friendly staff, Dr. is great very patient, answered all my granddaughters questions and concerns about her bunny!!! Very clean office! Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.