Logo White
Watch Demo

Thornwood Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|South Elgin, IL 60177

1900 Silver Glen Rd, South Elgin, IL 60177

(847) 888-1999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

10 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

1 person is looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

2 people are looking at this business

About

We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. Our patients are our most important asset, and we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all of our patients. Your referrals are welcome and appreciated.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Valadez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 12:26 PM
The dental hygienist is very gentle, and genuinely concerned about my comfort and wellbeing.
Marilyn A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 11:23 AM
the lady in the front desk has a nice speaking voice, has impeccable customer service and accommodating. the hygienist knows her job well, very detailed in her cleaning and soft spoken
Christina M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 08:37 AM
Asha was really great! She was so gentle, yet meticulous. The best cleaning I've ever had. The Dentist was really nice as well.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
William K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:48 AM
Painless, fast and the doctor is easy to talk to.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:50 AM
As a new patient referred by a friend I was overwhelmed with the friendly and accommodating staff and the kindness of my doctor. The staff were able to get me a same day appointment as I was in extreme pain- and my dentist was able to start the root canal procedure that day as well. He was very patient with me and made me feel comfortable at once. It was a huge relief and I was able to be out of pain by that evening. I highly recommend this office based on my experience.
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:34 AM
The staff was great. The young lady who examined my teeth was excellent. Thanks , Nancy
Damaris B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 13:02 PM
Wonderful staff and great services
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice complement. Seeing patients like you makes working on such a beautiful day worth it.

Sebastian B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 12:46 PM
Unhappy at my last dental spot. If I'd only know how great they are here I would have made the switch years ago.
Great "bedside manner" with quality on time work. So happy and actually looking forward to my next visit. That speaks volume because not very fond of dentist usually. Smiling happy polite people from start to finish.
Maria G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 09:26 AM
Everyone is super nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.