Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Rental Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
65 reviews
|Equipment Rental|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

4397, 10135 Two Notch Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 736-7368

https://www.thompsonrentalservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(35) · Equipment Rental

4841 Sunset Blvd

(803) 356-3030

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Consumer Services

3604 Fernandina Rd

(803) 407-0805

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(44) · Equipment Rental

746 Harden St

(803) 256-3277

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(42) · Equipment Rental

900 Knox Abbott Dr

(803) 791-5260

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Consumer Services

2419 Wilson Rd

(803) 405-1115

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(70) · Equipment Rental

2246 Two Notch Rd

(803) 256-8220
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
65 reviews
543
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine O'Sullivan LeSuer review for Thompson Rental Services
Katherine O'Sullivan LeSuer on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 15:33 PM
My husband rented a stepladder and extension ladder from the Lexington location today. He did not think he would be able to get the extension ladder in the rental car and was so appreciative of the help offered. The gentleman loaded it in the car for him. Excellent prices and service! Thank you.
Tim Smith review for Thompson Rental Services
Tim Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:11 AM
Connie Dianne LaMountain review for Thompson Rental Services
Connie Dianne LaMountain on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:59 AM
I purchased a plate compactor and they assured us they had just gone through machine changed all oils and filters.... We used it 2 times and it started smoking. Took it to be looked at only to find the e.gine needs to be replaced.... Very Shadey with the sale of their equipment..... Paid over $700. For crappy equipment.... Would never recommend these people
Business Response:

First we have heard of you having a promblem give us a call

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Barbara O'Donnell review for Thompson Rental Services
Barbara O'Donnell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:50 AM
Lewis Causey review for Thompson Rental Services
Lewis Causey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:17 AM
Excellent Customer Help, thanks to Robert Keefe! Customer Service and went above and beyond the call. Very Grateful. WISH I could add 5 more stars, just for his help alone.
Business Response:

Thank You Lewis. Our customers are very important to us and glad we could help.

Stacey Ziemke Jaeggi review for Thompson Rental Services
Stacey Ziemke Jaeggi on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:30 AM
We used Thompson's Rental for our daughter's wedding and they were fabulous. They were attentive to details and made sure everything was to our liking. Robert and Bruce and their team were great. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Due to a lightning strike, our phone system is down. You can reach me at grsrobert9@gmail.com

Jiao Peipei review for Thompson Rental Services
Jiao Peipei on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 09:26 AM
Jeff Givens review for Thompson Rental Services
Jeff Givens on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 08:19 AM
They were great and very helpful. Will use them now and in the future.
Business Response:

Thank You Jeff

Jessica Harrelson Dorr review for Thompson Rental Services
Jessica Harrelson Dorr on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.