Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontic Smile Center

Own this business?
4.9
566 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

Top Dental in your area

Jeppson Dental
5.0
(384) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

10 people are looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(8) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

5 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
5.0
(60) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

2 people are looking at this business

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Wasatch Orthodontics
5.0
(38) · Dental

493 S Main St

(435) 654-4586

3 people are looking at this business

Douglas M Anderson
5.0
(2) · Dental

2651 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 254-2700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
566 reviews
5534
  
415
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 380 Reviews5.0Google
  • 186 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

02/19/2019, 17:02 PM
Dr T is the best. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They did an amazing job with my child’s teeth.
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2019, 18:01 PM
I'm here to get my braces off and I'm excited. great staff!
on Facebook

4 months ago

11/15/2018, 01:11 AM
I am so happy with my treatment! I have waited so long for straight teeth and Thompson Orthodontics helped me soooo much! Payments were affordable and I was always treated so amazingly! Dr.Thompson, Dr.Maxfield, and Dr.Jorgenson, and Laura are wonderful! I would definitely recommend Thompson Orthodontics to everyone!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2018, 17:11 PM
We love Thompson Orthodontics! The staff is always very friendly and the doctors are so nice! It is a very friendly environment.
on Facebook

6 months ago

10/02/2018, 17:10 PM
Love this place!!!!!!!! I am so happy with my straight teeth! Thank you!
on Facebook

7 months ago

08/09/2018, 12:08 PM
Awesome place, even when the power goes out.
on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 16:05 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 15:03 PM
Fun environment and caring staff. My kids look forward to going.
on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2017, 08:12 AM
We absolutely love dr.T and his staff. They always make us feel like a part of the family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.