Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Jr Robert G Md

Own this business?
4.8
238 reviews
|Healthcare|Seattle, WA 98101

509 Olive Way, Ste 1138, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 682-0757

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Robert G. Thompson, MD is located at 509 Olive Way, Seattle, WA. This location is in the Central Business District neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics, Internal Medicine and General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
238 reviews
5213
  
418
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
  • 236 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharanya R. on ZocDoc

4 days ago

11/18/2019, 03:47 AM
Miles R. on ZocDoc

17 days ago

11/05/2019, 02:36 AM
Robert is extremely knowledgeable, and started up right away with a range of tests for heart and general health. I like to get a lot of information right away, which is exactly what I got: I described many issues I had been experiencing, and Robert was able to explain all of them, with reference to my tests for the blood pressure related issues I went to check up for.

Had to wait a bit to see him, once initial tests were done, but not an important complaint given the above.
Benjamin R. on ZocDoc

25 days ago

10/28/2019, 07:21 AM
Fantastic doctor, very thorough on the annual exam.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ignacio R. on ZocDoc

a month ago

10/25/2019, 06:22 AM
Ryan L. on ZocDoc

a month ago

10/15/2019, 02:29 AM
Always a pleasant experience- from a super short wait time (under 5 minutes) to pleasant front desk folks and the nurses are fabulous...And Dr. Thompson is top notch!
Mike A. on ZocDoc

a month ago

10/14/2019, 02:24 AM
Chaoying X. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:57 AM
Eric N. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:26 AM
Tim T. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 09:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.