Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomasena’s Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
264 reviews
|Soul Food|Trenton, NJ 08611

241 E Front St, Trenton, NJ 08611

(609) 392-0675

https://www.thomasenas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties -Quality Soul and American food -Friendly service -Entertainment atmosphere History Established in 2012. Thomasena's is named after an honest, tell-it-like-it-is woman, the grandmother of restaurant owner Venice Johnson. Originally on Spring Street, Thomasena's new home is on 241 East Front St. You can be sure that you get the quality food you deserve. If you order basa, we guarantee it's the real deal, because our passion is to serve Soul food right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
264 reviews
5184
  
444
  
317
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Twana Hawk review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Twana Hawk on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 06:17 AM
Lisa Hinton review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Lisa Hinton on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 06:03 AM
Anne LaBate review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Anne LaBate on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 08:01 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Khadijah Sallie review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Khadijah Sallie on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 04:05 AM
Donnell Walker review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Donnell Walker on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 09:37 AM
Official love every bit of it
Tysheira Carter review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Tysheira Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 07:01 AM
Food is the bomb
Jacqui Dent Ivey review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Jacqui Dent Ivey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2014, 10:30 AM
My two daughters and I enjoyed eating lunch at Thomasena's yesterday so much so that my 7-year-old asked if we could live there so we could eat there everyday. The barbeque chicken, turkey wings, curry chicken and all the side dishes were absolutely scrumptious! I/We highly recommend Thomasena's and will return for more!!! :)
Ohsoyou Tiffani review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Ohsoyou Tiffani on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 17:00 PM
Tarik Bethea review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Tarik Bethea on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 14:20 PM
Sautéed shrimp n grits... Best breakfast dish you gone find...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.