Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomasena’s Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
264 reviews
|Soul Food|Trenton, NJ 08611

241 E Front St, Trenton, NJ 08611

(609) 392-0675

https://www.thomasenas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties -Quality Soul and American food -Friendly service -Entertainment atmosphere History Established in 2012. Thomasena's is named after an honest, tell-it-like-it-is woman, the grandmother of restaurant owner Venice Johnson. Originally on Spring Street, Thomasena's new home is on 241 East Front St. You can be sure that you get the quality food you deserve. If you order basa, we guarantee it's the real deal, because our passion is to serve Soul food right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
264 reviews
5184
  
444
  
317
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kash Dior review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Kash Dior on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 17:00 PM
Roger F. Jones Jr. review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Roger F. Jones Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2015, 06:12 AM
Ashley Proctor review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Ashley Proctor on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 11:50 AM
I love coming here for lunch but today I am unpleased. Came to the door and it was locked and could clearly see somebody seating at the table facing the door. Instead of informing me the restaurant is not open even tho I see workers in the back he kept ignoring my knocks. Won't be back for a while
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Debby D'Arcangelo review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Debby D'Arcangelo on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 13:22 PM
Great people and great food - love the mac & cheese!
Michael A Burnett review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Michael A Burnett on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 12:52 PM
Not good never have what you want when you order........then have a sigh saying no refunds
Respond to negative reviews
Luis Calderon review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Luis Calderon on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 14:10 PM
Anna Davenport review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Anna Davenport on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 11:49 AM
Had my first ever meal here today. Not the last by a long shot. BBQ boneless chicken, yams, macaroni & cheese. O. M. G. Sooooooo good. I'm thinking of closing my kitchen and just eating at Thomasena's every day. Friendly service, decent prices, large servings. It's not fast. It's done right so that is better than fast. Lol
Brandii Pretty Marie Young review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Brandii Pretty Marie Young on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 02:08 AM
Ni-Yanna Turner review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Ni-Yanna Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 08:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.