Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomasena’s Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
264 reviews
|Soul Food|Trenton, NJ 08611

241 E Front St, Trenton, NJ 08611

(609) 392-0675

https://www.thomasenas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties -Quality Soul and American food -Friendly service -Entertainment atmosphere History Established in 2012. Thomasena's is named after an honest, tell-it-like-it-is woman, the grandmother of restaurant owner Venice Johnson. Originally on Spring Street, Thomasena's new home is on 241 East Front St. You can be sure that you get the quality food you deserve. If you order basa, we guarantee it's the real deal, because our passion is to serve Soul food right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
264 reviews
5184
  
444
  
317
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Peterson review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Sonya Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:15 AM
Excellent, excellent, excellent!!! This is real soul food!
Gabriel Gonzalez review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Gabriel Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:50 AM
Emmily Crawley review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Emmily Crawley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tamica Dewitt review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Tamica Dewitt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 13:33 PM
Best Soul Food Around Hands Down...My food is ALWAYS good!
Rob Crawley review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Rob Crawley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 12:29 PM
Some of the best macaroni and cheese I've ever had - in a restaurant or homemade.
Shamika Leary review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Shamika Leary on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 11:24 AM
Alice Mosley review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Alice Mosley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 14:20 PM
The food here is down southern cooking everything seasoning perfect nice atmosphere and have a band which I love...so if you are in the area please visit Thomasena's Takeout you will not be disappointed
Tracey Mcneil review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Tracey Mcneil on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 14:34 PM
This is the best Soul food I have had outside my home.. The people are friendly and caring.. The place is always clean. The owner is the best... 5 stars us what I give!
Juanita Chambers review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Juanita Chambers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.