Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomasena’s Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
264 reviews
|Soul Food|Trenton, NJ 08611

241 E Front St, Trenton, NJ 08611

(609) 392-0675

https://www.thomasenas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties -Quality Soul and American food -Friendly service -Entertainment atmosphere History Established in 2012. Thomasena's is named after an honest, tell-it-like-it-is woman, the grandmother of restaurant owner Venice Johnson. Originally on Spring Street, Thomasena's new home is on 241 East Front St. You can be sure that you get the quality food you deserve. If you order basa, we guarantee it's the real deal, because our passion is to serve Soul food right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
264 reviews
5184
  
444
  
317
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn GodsChild Hughes review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Shawn GodsChild Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 04:54 AM
Food seasoned just right!!! Mac & cheese bomb!!!! Would definitely go back!
Rayy-chel Callahan review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Rayy-chel Callahan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 07:33 AM
Mooreni Soto review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Mooreni Soto on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 03:15 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
GLadys Hall review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
GLadys Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 11:08 AM
Thomasena is awesome. I haven't had good soul food like that since I came up north. I'm not cooking anymore����
Leslie Bramlett review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Leslie Bramlett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 13:38 PM
I have never had a bad meal here! I love everything about this place (the people, the atmosphere, and the FOOD)!
Joseph Jordan review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Joseph Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 10:25 AM
I Love Thomasenas they have the best Soul Food in town plus they have great music and Awesome customer service 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Sammah Houstafari review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Sammah Houstafari on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:56 AM
Ordered takeout smothered chicken,rice,gravy,yams,Mac and cheese&a fish sandwich and it was slammin I tore it up. Tried oxtails next time flavor was good but a Lil tuff I spoke to the cook about it over the fone ok then tried them again and they wer perfectly cooked and delicious my favorite dish ever especially at home going to try something else next time mmmmmmmm. Very GOOD SAMMAH SEHSO!!!!
Wondell Thomas review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Wondell Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 08:11 AM
Great food, oodles atmosphere, friendly customer service.
Joshua Warren review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Joshua Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.