Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomasena’s Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
264 reviews
|Soul Food|Trenton, NJ 08611

241 E Front St, Trenton, NJ 08611

(609) 392-0675

https://www.thomasenas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties -Quality Soul and American food -Friendly service -Entertainment atmosphere History Established in 2012. Thomasena's is named after an honest, tell-it-like-it-is woman, the grandmother of restaurant owner Venice Johnson. Originally on Spring Street, Thomasena's new home is on 241 East Front St. You can be sure that you get the quality food you deserve. If you order basa, we guarantee it's the real deal, because our passion is to serve Soul food right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
264 reviews
5184
  
444
  
317
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth A Givingittogod Chambers review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Elizabeth A Givingittogod Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 11:36 AM
Efe Olayemi review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Efe Olayemi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 10:59 AM
Chandra Graves review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Chandra Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:04 AM
I researched Thomasenas for my week in Jersey and I was pleasantly pleased with the food. I had the oxtails, rice and macaroni and cheese and they give you a nice amount of food! If I ever come to visit Jersey again, I would definitely visit again.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sophie Micaela review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Sophie Micaela on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 15:19 PM
Khaliah Johnson review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Khaliah Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 16:27 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Stokes review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Brian Stokes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:51 AM
Dawayne Montgomery review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Dawayne Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 15:43 PM
Good food, i like the music, good service everytime
Gwendolyn Flack review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Gwendolyn Flack on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:36 AM
Yvette Maria Ramos review for Thomasena’s Restaurant
Yvette Maria Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 14:30 PM
Very good! Twice in 1 week...Chicken garlic Parmesan is the best!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.