Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomasena’s Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
264 reviews
|Soul Food|Trenton, NJ 08611

241 E Front St, Trenton, NJ 08611

(609) 392-0675

https://www.thomasenas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties -Quality Soul and American food -Friendly service -Entertainment atmosphere History Established in 2012. Thomasena's is named after an honest, tell-it-like-it-is woman, the grandmother of restaurant owner Venice Johnson. Originally on Spring Street, Thomasena's new home is on 241 East Front St. You can be sure that you get the quality food you deserve. If you order basa, we guarantee it's the real deal, because our passion is to serve Soul food right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
264 reviews
5184
  
444
  
317
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee A Roberts Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 21:56 PM
As the young bucks would saaaaay...... the food was off the chain!!!!
Iana Dikidjieva on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:31 AM
Nelly Nell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:21 AM
Great food! This is my fav soul food joint. Yummmm
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Laila Yalile on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:46 AM
Food is Delicious! Also enjoyed the live Jazz while waiting. Thumbs up!
Lennox Lampkin-de Vlugt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:29 AM
Fast Service, Delicious Food and Courteous Staff :)
Dino Carbone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:50 PM
Rayshawn Marks Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:51 AM
Good and grate food.. Me and my wife luv it so much.. And the mac and cheese wow.. They did they thing on it.. Keep up the grate job thomasena,s
Demii Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 13:27 PM
As usual, I loved it ! I got the oxtails with yams and collard greens ! I love their food, got my friend who has never had it before to go and she loved next ; next I have to get my boyfriend to try it. I'm getting turkey wings next time though!
April Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 12:26 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.