Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Volck Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
475 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45377

205 W National Rd, Ste A, Dayton, OH 45377

(937) 898-8990

https://www.drthomasvolck.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists History Established in 1982. We have been providing exceptional service for over 24 years. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. At Vandalia Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we provide personalized service designed to foster lasting, trusting relationships and smiles. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. We know that patients in Vandalia and the greater Dayton area have many options when choosing a dentist, so we have created

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
475 reviews
5422
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 402 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:29 AM
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. All my questions were answered and no one rushed me through. Love the new office.
Debbie Franklin Luff on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:18 AM
I had a implant on my front tooth. I can tell you that Dr. Volck and his staff are excellent! They all talk you and treat you like they have known you for years. They all take the time to make sure that you are happy with your smile, and i am. Beautiful staff and i love their new office. Thanks for everything.
Lauren R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 13:29 PM
best experience i have ever had.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Debora Young on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:43 AM
Dr Volk takes each patient very seriously and is very informative and has very good manners I think he's a little perfectionist he make sure that you are 100% satisfied and especially he has to be 100% satisfied before you leave his chair the service and this place is extraordinary to a five star hotel the girls will take pride and taking care of you
James Ketcheson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 14:07 PM
Dr. Volcks staff and the doctor is very professional and caring . Thomas takes time to explain the procedure glad I made the decisions to have them do my dental work
Viviane Olsen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:30 AM
I always have a very pleasant experience with Dr Volck. I am often very anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but Dr Volck is very patient and attentive to my needs (even calling after hours to check on me). The staff is very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr Volck is very professional, he takes time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. It is not easy to find a good dentist. I highly recommend Dr Volck.
Robert Waselewski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 16:47 PM
Excellent dentist! great staff. appointments are almost always on time. will very much continue to go there. Good job Dr. Volk! :)
Sasha Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:46 AM
Amazing doc and staff. Great chairside manners. Makes me feel comfortable every visit.
John laurence on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 17:05 PM
great experience! will be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.