Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Volck Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
475 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45377

205 W National Rd, Ste A, Dayton, OH 45377

(937) 898-8990

https://www.drthomasvolck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists History Established in 1982. We have been providing exceptional service for over 24 years. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. At Vandalia Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we provide personalized service designed to foster lasting, trusting relationships and smiles. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. We know that patients in Vandalia and the greater Dayton area have many options when choosing a dentist, so we have created

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
475 reviews
5422
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 402 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Roark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 16:14 PM
Dr Volck does very good work. Mary E Ro???
Tim Viets on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:10 AM
All the services, that I have received, I am very pleased with the results. My implants and denture have changed my life. Everything is explained in advance so you know exactly what you will be dealing with so you know before you decide to have the work done. Couldn’t be happier the way things turned out.
Max Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 05:06 AM
I had a dental implant and I am very pleased with the results. Dr Volck and staff showed highly professionalism and unique experience in the dentistry field and I highly recommending them!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Amy Dove Felvey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 13:20 PM
Very professional. Wonderfully qualified friendly staff too
Cindy Fraley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:52 AM
I had my first teeth cleaning with Sarah at Dr. Volck’s office and she did a wonderful job. The whole team there is great and always so helpful and kind. I would highly recommend them. Thank’s
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:23 AM
Very Professional and informative. Covered all possibilities for us to consider in making my decision.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 10:55 AM
Dr. Volck is my dentist and has been for at least two yeas. I started going to him to get one implant, he and one of his assistants, Paula, did a fantastic job, they kept me cool and calm though out the procedure. A year or so later, I decided to get all my uppers pulled and get mini implants. This takes a little longer, after the teeth are pulled, you get a temporary plate and you wear for about three months until your gums heal completely and than he makes sure everything is ok to start on the implants. You never know that he is drilling the implants into your gums, next you wear another plate to wear until the implants seed, which is usually three weeks. You go back to get your teeth placed on the implants, yeah!!!!! You can go back any time during this whole process if you feel something isn't right or you're having any kind of problem, like as your gums are healing and they start to shrink, you need to go back and have them adjusted. No problem! They are there for you always!!
Marla West Kovacs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:57 AM
I have been going to Dr. Volck for my dental needs for many years!! He is an awesome dentist and a very caring person!! His staff is as nice and caring as he is!! I would recommend him!!!
Karen Loos Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 11:49 AM
My son and I had our 1st visit today as Dr. Volck was recommended to us after our longtime dentist sadly passed away. The staff was very warm and welcoming ! I’m impressed how they explained everything and made us feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend Dr. Volck !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.