Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Volck Dds Inc

Own this business?
4.9
419 reviews
|Dental|Dayton, OH 45377

205 W National Rd, Ste A, Dayton, OH 45377

(937) 898-8990

https://www.drthomasvolck.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(2) · Dentists

821 Nicklin Ave # 107

(937) 778-1623
5.0
(570) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

2591 Miamisburg Centerville Rd #200

(937) 434-3757
5.0
(11) · Dental

3100 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 426-4024
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists History Established in 1982. We have been providing exceptional service for over 24 years. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. At Vandalia Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we provide personalized service designed to foster lasting, trusting relationships and smiles. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. We know that patients in Vandalia and the greater Dayton area have many options when choosing a dentist, so we have created

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
419 reviews
5382
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 356 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 05:39 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Volck for several years now. My children really enjoy him and his staff. All of the staff is kind and compassionate. If you express a fear for a service that needs done, they provide several options to help make the service more comfortable. I have no complaints about this office!
Candy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:40 AM
Dr. Volck and his staff are the most professional, caring office I have ever seen. They take the time to explain everything and answer questions. I had a filling done, down to the nerve, that another dentist missed. It was completed with no pain great teamwork. 5 stars!
Kirk Bragg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 17:46 PM
Very friendly staff and let you know upfront what your charges will be for services! Thorough procedures and follow up by Dr. Volck after!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
George Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 16:54 PM
What a great dentistry! Dr. Volck and his staff are the most professional, trained, intelligent, caring, and technologically advanced than any dentistry I have been to before. I am totally pleased and satisfied. I thank them for being such great people and professionals.
Stephanie Keene on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 14:39 PM
Professional and courteous staff. State of the art facility. Kind and caring service. After hours followup by Dr. Volck to ensure my recovery was progressing without issue. Fully explained procedures and cost. Highly recommended for anyone considering any dental procedure. Stephanie Keene 5 out of 5 Stars.
Maria Keyes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 16:33 PM
Today was our first visit to Dr. Volck's office, and it was outstanding. My 8 year old son broke part of his front adult tooth off and they got him in very quickly even though we had never been seen there. Once we were seen, my son and I were treated with nothing but kindness and compassion, from the time we checked in until we checked out every single employee did an outstanding job. The work they did to my son's tooth was amazing, you would never know half his tooth had been broken off. I would highly recommend Dr. Volck and his staff to everyone. My whole family will be switching to his office.!!!!!!
Laurie Sisk Hooker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 09:24 AM
Dr. Volck & his assistant were compassionate & caring during my whole procedure. I was really nervous & they understood & gave me lots of encouraging kind words. I appreciate their attention to me as the patient as well as the to the procedure.
Steve and Sharon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:35 AM
I truly love going to the dentist now!!! Our entire family are patients of Dr. Volcks and we would recommend them to anyone!!! Sharon
Melody Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:29 AM
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. All my questions were answered and no one rushed me through. Love the new office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.