Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Volck Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
472 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45377

205 W National Rd, Ste A, Dayton, OH 45377

(937) 898-8990

https://www.drthomasvolck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists History Established in 1982. We have been providing exceptional service for over 24 years. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. At Vandalia Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we provide personalized service designed to foster lasting, trusting relationships and smiles. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. We know that patients in Vandalia and the greater Dayton area have many options when choosing a dentist, so we have created

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
472 reviews
5419
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 399 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Timmons on Facebook

6 months ago

11/11/2020, 07:19 AM
Great patient care and staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/03/2020, 07:59 AM
Dr. Volck and his staff are friendly and very professional. I appreciate the precautions taken in light of the Covid-19 virus and they are always punctual with appointments. Compared to dentures I have had in the past from other dentists, Dr. Volck and staff are being much more thorough with measurements and fittings and I look forward to getting the new ones. Also, the new building is awesome.
John on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2019, 00:19 AM
I have lived in several places from the east coast to the West Coast including Dayton Ohio area. I have never had a better experience. From a short four minute wait in the waiting room to smiling and courteous staff with Dr. Wolk explaining everything along the way it’s been very different then past experiences elsewhere. Do yourself a favor and make doctor Volck your next dentist. You won’t be sorry! I even brought my 87-year-old father in for dental implants. This has really changed his life for the better and given him a new found confidence. What a smile! :-)
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tammie Walden Worman on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 02:29 AM
The Best In OHIO!! Loveinh and kind!
Shirley Hollinger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:51 AM
Everything and everyone is always very clean. They explain what they will be doing to make you feel more at ease. They truly care about their patients and their teeth. Love the new building and spacious parking lot.
PATRICIA A. HAINES, NEW CARLISLE, OHIO on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 13:58 PM
I HAD MY FREE CONSULTATION WITH DR VOLCK LAST WEEK. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HIS STAFF AND VERY VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR VOLCK. ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND MY FEARS PUT TO REST. I CAN'T WAIT TO GET MY NEW MINI IMPLANTS AND DENTURES.
Nancy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:31 AM
Beautiful and wecoming, well run, modern facility with friendly, genuinely helpful and very knowledgeable employees, every one of which seemed to enjoy what they were doing and be very concerned for the patient. One of the best run facilities I've ever been in.
Roger on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 20:20 PM
Great dentist,and staff.Very nice facilaty.
Jenny Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:54 AM
My visits to Dr Volck’s has been very enjoyable. I have had the opportunity to work with a lot of the ladies . Each and everyone has nothing but kind and understanding. Dr Volck also came in the office while they was closed because I was having a problem . His staff is well trained and have already suggested his service to my friends. Thank you!!!! Jenny Barnes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.