Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Volck Dds Inc

Own this business?
4.9
413 reviews
|Dental|Dayton, OH 45377

205 W National Rd, Ste A, Dayton, OH 45377

(937) 898-8990

https://www.drthomasvolck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(2) · Dentists

821 Nicklin Ave # 107

(937) 778-1623
5.0
(570) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2591 Miamisburg Centerville Rd #200

(937) 434-3757
5.0
(11) · Dental

3100 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 426-4024
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists History Established in 1982. We have been providing exceptional service for over 24 years. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. At Vandalia Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we provide personalized service designed to foster lasting, trusting relationships and smiles. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. We know that patients in Vandalia and the greater Dayton area have many options when choosing a dentist, so we have created

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
413 reviews
5376
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 350 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Viets on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 04:10 AM
All the services, that I have received, I am very pleased with the results. My implants and denture have changed my life. Everything is explained in advance so you know exactly what you will be dealing with so you know before you decide to have the work done. Couldn’t be happier the way things turned out.
Max Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 05:06 AM
I had a dental implant and I am very pleased with the results. Dr Volck and staff showed highly professionalism and unique experience in the dentistry field and I highly recommending them!
Amy Dove Felvey on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 13:20 PM
Very professional. Wonderfully qualified friendly staff too
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cindy Fraley on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:52 AM
I had my first teeth cleaning with Sarah at Dr. Volck’s office and she did a wonderful job. The whole team there is great and always so helpful and kind. I would highly recommend them. Thank’s
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2019, 04:23 AM
Very Professional and informative. Covered all possibilities for us to consider in making my decision.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2019, 10:55 AM
Dr. Volck is my dentist and has been for at least two yeas. I started going to him to get one implant, he and one of his assistants, Paula, did a fantastic job, they kept me cool and calm though out the procedure. A year or so later, I decided to get all my uppers pulled and get mini implants. This takes a little longer, after the teeth are pulled, you get a temporary plate and you wear for about three months until your gums heal completely and than he makes sure everything is ok to start on the implants. You never know that he is drilling the implants into your gums, next you wear another plate to wear until the implants seed, which is usually three weeks. You go back to get your teeth placed on the implants, yeah!!!!! You can go back any time during this whole process if you feel something isn't right or you're having any kind of problem, like as your gums are healing and they start to shrink, you need to go back and have them adjusted. No problem! They are there for you always!!
Marla West Kovacs on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 01:57 AM
I have been going to Dr. Volck for my dental needs for many years!! He is an awesome dentist and a very caring person!! His staff is as nice and caring as he is!! I would recommend him!!!
Karen Loos Rose on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 11:49 AM
My son and I had our 1st visit today as Dr. Volck was recommended to us after our longtime dentist sadly passed away. The staff was very warm and welcoming ! I’m impressed how they explained everything and made us feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend Dr. Volck !
Paula Simerly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 13:01 PM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Volck for almost 30 years. Everyone in the office is very nice and the service we receive is always outstanding. They treat you as if you are the only patient they have to attend to and take their time to give you the best service possible. We always receive 5 star treatment no matter what we are having done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.