Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Volck Dds Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
431 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45377

205 W National Rd, Ste A, Dayton, OH 45377

(937) 898-8990

https://www.drthomasvolck.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(8) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists History Established in 1982. We have been providing exceptional service for over 24 years. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. At Vandalia Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we provide personalized service designed to foster lasting, trusting relationships and smiles. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. We know that patients in Vandalia and the greater Dayton area have many options when choosing a dentist, so we have created

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
431 reviews
5394
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 368 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 07:59 AM
Dr. Volck and his staff are friendly and very professional. I appreciate the precautions taken in light of the Covid-19 virus and they are always punctual with appointments. Compared to dentures I have had in the past from other dentists, Dr. Volck and staff are being much more thorough with measurements and fittings and I look forward to getting the new ones. Also, the new building is awesome.
John on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:19 AM
I have lived in several places from the east coast to the West Coast including Dayton Ohio area. I have never had a better experience. From a short four minute wait in the waiting room to smiling and courteous staff with Dr. Wolk explaining everything along the way it’s been very different then past experiences elsewhere. Do yourself a favor and make doctor Volck your next dentist. You won’t be sorry! I even brought my 87-year-old father in for dental implants. This has really changed his life for the better and given him a new found confidence. What a smile! :-)
Tammie Walden Worman on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 02:29 AM
The Best In OHIO!! Loveinh and kind!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shirley Hollinger on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 02:51 AM
Everything and everyone is always very clean. They explain what they will be doing to make you feel more at ease. They truly care about their patients and their teeth. Love the new building and spacious parking lot.
PATRICIA A. HAINES, NEW CARLISLE, OHIO on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/28/2019, 13:58 PM
I HAD MY FREE CONSULTATION WITH DR VOLCK LAST WEEK. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HIS STAFF AND VERY VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR VOLCK. ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND MY FEARS PUT TO REST. I CAN'T WAIT TO GET MY NEW MINI IMPLANTS AND DENTURES.
Nancy on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/14/2019, 04:31 AM
Beautiful and wecoming, well run, modern facility with friendly, genuinely helpful and very knowledgeable employees, every one of which seemed to enjoy what they were doing and be very concerned for the patient. One of the best run facilities I've ever been in.
Roger on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2019, 20:20 PM
Great dentist,and staff.Very nice facilaty.
Jenny Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 05:54 AM
My visits to Dr Volck’s has been very enjoyable. I have had the opportunity to work with a lot of the ladies . Each and everyone has nothing but kind and understanding. Dr Volck also came in the office while they was closed because I was having a problem . His staff is well trained and have already suggested his service to my friends. Thank you!!!! Jenny Barnes
Tony Roark on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 16:14 PM
Dr Volck does very good work. Mary E Ro???
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.