Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Volck Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
475 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45377

205 W National Rd, Ste A, Dayton, OH 45377

(937) 898-8990

https://www.drthomasvolck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists History Established in 1982. We have been providing exceptional service for over 24 years. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. At Vandalia Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we provide personalized service designed to foster lasting, trusting relationships and smiles. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. We know that patients in Vandalia and the greater Dayton area have many options when choosing a dentist, so we have created

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
475 reviews
5422
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 402 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom whited on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/19/2021, 04:19 AM
Had some issues with billing but Heather figured that out. Heather, Miranda and Dr. volck are the best.
Bernadette Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2021, 01:18 AM
Courteous professional care. I'm satisfied with the cleaning, implant of one tooth, and a crown done.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/12/2021, 16:08 PM
Tell you insurance will pay then give you big bill. 1 implant fell out 2 months after getting final dentures. They had me come in then gave me 238.00 dollar bill. Not sure how much they think I am paying to get failed work fixed. Had zero balance called about implant coming out and poof 238.00 dollar bill and nothing fixed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tammy Lee Stookey on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 04:27 AM
I recommend that if you're having any Tooth Concerns or Problems go to Dr Volck, and his Staff as they're very Caring, Experienced, and there to make your Visit a little easier. I am looking forward to getting my New Dental Implants as I'm so very embarrased about going so long, and not getting in sooner. They're here for you, and it makes going to the Dentist a lot less Stressful, and I am looking very forward to getting my smile vack, and when I do I won't be able to stop smiling Thanks for all that you do!!
RonnBev Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2021, 08:41 AM
All my visits during the past 6 months have been excellent. I love Dr Volck and his staff!! He and they are knowledgeable, professional, caring, compassionate, and they are really good listeners.
Janet James on Facebook

5 months ago

01/14/2021, 04:33 AM
Great place to go and everyone is so nice. They are very caring and the staff is exceptional.
Tina Lafferty Knox on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 01:11 AM
This is the BEST place EVER. Every single Team Member is absolutely FABULOUS! Dr. Todd ROCKS! Everyone is so kind & patient & they go above & beyond to make you feel comfortable. Freaking LOVE Them ♥️😁
Terry Hankins on Facebook

5 months ago

01/05/2021, 11:09 AM
Very helpful, knowledgeable, and competitive prices.
Tristan Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

12/18/2020, 04:22 AM
It’s a nice place. Although over the phone they told me I was getting a specific type of appointment and exactly how much it was going to be. I got there and went through a different procedure and without telling me or anything they told me it would be over $100 more than what they told me in the phone and I was only there for 25 mins. Kinda of frustrating. Then they said if I wanted what we discussed on the phone it would be another $100.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.