Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Tobias Dds

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|West Seneca, NY 14224

664 Center Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 675-8800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Roger C Tolley Dds
5.0
(8) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
Aileen Mccready, Dds, Inc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas C. Stokes
5.0
(1) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
Bright Smiles
5.0
(171) · Dentists

907 Buford Hwy

(678) 922-8282
Mcclure Dental Lab Design
5.0
(5) · Dental

280 E Corporate Dr #230

(208) 884-0636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Tobias would like to welcome you to a higher standard of dental care. He is passionate about providing the highest quality of care possible in the most comfortable manner. His natural, gentle way combined with his advanced education, clinical experience, and the latest dental technology offers a refreshing new experience at your local dentist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gene on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 11:26 AM
I feel that at this level of quality dentistry we all just want to know that we’ll receive quality service for the money. For me thus far I’ve enjoyed my visits, I have a new smile now that I know has been cared for properly using quality materials. Just a really good man and good ladies. Super smart not just with my teeth but how to treat people too. You’ll be happy here!
Cookie Angle on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 13:08 PM
Since my first app. on Jan.17 2012, I've had nothing but the best care & treatment from Dr. Tobias, Holly my sweet 😬 cleaner, Rachel, Kim & Wendy. I've come a long way, as Dr. Tobias reminds me from time to time....thanks so much! 😉
Sierra Rapone on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 19:35 PM
I just recently went for my visit and I loved every second of being there -which is usually unheard of when you go to the dentist. The administrative assistant Wendy was so kind and friendly! Holly, the hygienist was also so friendly and did an amazing job on my teeth. I have a tooth that gets stained more easily and she got it all cleaned up! It looked amazing as did my other teeth. Then there was Dr. Tobias- what can I say?! He is a great man who loves what he does and you can feel that as a patient. The entire staff was so warm and friendly and it was genuine! The dentist office can be a place that many people dread but the staff at Dr. Tobias's made the process great and smoothly sailing...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lauren Mohn on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 12:11 PM
I’ve been going to Dr. Tobias since my first teeth cleaning and now, 20+ years later, I would never go anywhere else. He is very attentive and knowledgeable. My hygienist, Holly, is amazing. I make my schedule around when I can book my appointments with her because she is so good. Everyone in this office is friendly and makes you feel welcomed. Wendy has helped me so much from appointment rescheduling to insurance talk, and she couldn’t be nicer each time you talk to her. My entire family goes to Dr. Tobias and I would continue to recommend him to anyone in need of an amazing dentist. Best place around!
Sarah Bialecki on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 09:17 AM
Dr. Tobias and the crew have transformed my teeth over the last few years, and I’m proud to say now I have a healthy mouth!
My son just loves coming in for his cleanings- Miss Holly is the best!
Eileen Dobrzenski on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 19:44 PM
We’ve been patients of Dr. Tobias for years. Best dentist and office ever!
Kristen Mikolajczak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:29 AM
Carol DiChristopher Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 15:20 PM
Dr. Tom is the best dentist around! He is a perfectionist and when my smile depends on his good work...i really appreciate it!! My hygienist , Holly recommended some products today that will really help to make my smile good again! couldn't go anywhere else...nothing can compare to their good work...and Wendy is so friendly at the desk! love it there you guys!
Lynn Pasquale Gresch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 13:55 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.