Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Shannon

Own this business?
5.0
280 reviews
|Dental|Grandville, MI 49418

4320 44th St SW, #101, Grandville, MI 49418

(616) 534-0550

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics
5.0
(147) · Dental

2684

(616) 301-8900

3 people are looking at this business

Shannon Orthodontics
5.0
(125) · Dental

352 12th St

(269) 685-5761

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Thomas Shannon, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Grandville, MI. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
280 reviews
5243
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews5.0Google
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracie Lazarus on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr. Shannon is amazing! He and his staff are friendly, energetic, knowledgeable, comforting, modern, and great with their patients. Visits to their office are always positive and they make everyone feel welcome and important. I highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs 🦷🦷🦷🦷. As they say they’re “teeth nerds 🤓♥️🦷”
on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 20:27 PM
This has been a great experience so far. The staff is so friendly, the atmosphere is energetic. Dr Shannon understood my needs and put a plan together for me, and even made me excited about getting Invisalign. I can’t wait to see the end results! Thank you!
Vanessa Medina on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 08:01 AM
The office atmosphere is beyond positive. The entire staff is friendly and very approachable. They make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Shannon has to be the best orthodontist in the state not to mention very easy on the eyes.😏 He will make sure you are 100% satisfied with your smile.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gina Costanzo on Facebook

6 months ago

06/17/2019, 07:58 AM
awesome place, awesome people!!!
Sarah Rust on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 18:48 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Shannon! The staff is also awesome 😁
Abby Campbell on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:45 AM
I can’t even begin to explain how much Dr. Shannon has done for my daughter. In one visit he has given her hope for the beautiful smile she feels she is lacking. Four brackets to straighten her front teeth while we wait for all the baby teeth to come out has already given her confidence and has her smiling everyday. Thank you Dr. Shannon and all your wonderful staff.
Wendy Cassidy-Cox on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 15:05 PM
Fun people! Great environment! Funny and good with patient's!
Nicole Bloem on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 17:54 PM
Everyone there is extremely nice! They all r awesome people! I would highly recommend this place to anybody!
Marla Wedge on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 05:19 AM
Great service and friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.