Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas R Hirsch Inc

Own this business?
5.0
227 reviews
|Dental|Malibu, CA 90265

23440 Civic Center Way Suite 206, Ste 206, Malibu, CA 90265

(310) 456-3363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

3 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

Chia-huang Fu D D S
5.0
(3) · Dental

1326 Artesia Blvd

(310) 366-7531

1 person is looking at this business

Chris Dalis
5.0
(12) · Dental

1122 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 783-0428

3 people are looking at this business

Picasso Smiles Dental
5.0
(163) · Dental

10842 Washington Blvd

(424) 361-5218

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative state-of-the art procedures that result in a beautiful long lasting smile.Give us a call for more information about how we can provide you and your family with healthy smiles that last a lifetime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5225
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/17/2018, 17:08 PM
Doesn’t get much better !
Doug W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/09/2018, 09:28 AM
A 10+
Tony M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/18/2018, 01:11 AM
5 star experience
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Stephanie Powers on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 08:07 AM
I’ve been coming here since 2004. I’m so grateful to all of you for taking great care of me over the years. Remember that one time when I woke up out of anesthesia super irritated?
This is a terrific group of family that cares about their work and and each other.
Beverly G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/21/2018, 06:16 AM
YOU HAVE NEBER HAD CLEAN TEETH UNLESS YOU HAD STEVIE CLEAN THEM SHE IS INCREDIBLE AND YOU LEAVE HAPPY SMILING AND WHISTLE CLEAN WITH TEETH THAT SPARKLE
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/19/2018, 17:34 PM
Awesome, as usual!!!!!!....
Susan R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 14:11 PM
Yes, Dr. Hirsch is a stellar dentist... He has helped me with old bad fillings and more recent problems, diagnosing an unusual growth in an odd place. However, let's face it. Most of our time at the dentist office (if one is caring for one's dental health) is with the hygienist. Stevie has been a pillar of strength to me. I could not take good care of my teeth so well without her. The office whole is comfortable. I look forward to my visits.
Lisa E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:30 AM
As always, my regular teeth cleaning appointments with Stevie are great. I used to dread going to the dentist's office but now, it is a very positive experience. Stevie is awesome!
Laura Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 14:56 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.