Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas M Kennefick

Own this business?
4.8
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Beaverton, OR 97225

9701 SW Barnes Rd # 110, Ste 110, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 595-6675

https://www.nwrc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 NW Bethany Blvd #200

(503) 708-0523
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

349 SE 7th Ave

(503) 648-0803
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
About

Dr. Thomas Kennefick, MD is a nephrology specialist in Portland, OR and has been practicing for 24 years. He graduated from Rush Medical College Of Rush University in 1989 and specializes in nephrology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    11/09/2019, 00:00 AM
    Dr Kennefick is highly regarded by all the physicians and nurses who treat my 88-yr-old mother, confirming our impression that he is a most caring and knowledgeable physician; always fully present during the time he's with a patient. He inspires trust. We feel lucky to have found him.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 05:20 AM
    I found Dr Kennefick to be very professional and at the same time friendly. He was open and honest in the information that he gave me. Made a recommendation that I will follow through with.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/08/2018, 01:47 AM
    Pleasant, personable and knowledgeable.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Michael Bay on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/02/2018, 01:26 AM
    I've been seeing Dr. Kennefick for over 10 years now and I've never had a problem with the doctor or the staff. The doctor is very cordial and knowledgeable. I have the utmost faith in Dr. Kennefick. Also, the staff is excellent, the office environment is fine.
    Albert Schmidt on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/29/2017, 07:09 AM
    He takes time to explain in terms that I can understand about this end stage kidney failure. I am managing it well.
    Dawn on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/25/2017, 06:12 AM
    Awesome doctor. Also, willing to help. Would recommend to everyone.
    Dori Westerman on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 02:37 AM
    Wow, the best doctor and staff ever he really takes the time and cares what you're going through. I feel I have the best doctor and trust him with my care fully.
    Reid Garber on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    09/08/2017, 02:28 AM
    Dr. Kennefick is very professional and personable, let's you know facts and options. I recommend to anyone.
    Samantha on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    09/06/2017, 07:51 AM
    Dr. Kennefick is an awesome doctor. He's been my doctor for about 18 years since I was 19. He is so easy to talk to and his explanations are easy to understand. I trust his opinions about everything, from medications to treatment options. He has seen me through my lows and highs and has always been by my side.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.