Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas M Burnette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Brewster, NY 10509

185 NY-312, Brewster, NY 10509

(845) 278-7000

https://www.caremountmedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

542 Anderson Ave

(201) 943-7977
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2200 Whitney Ave # 180

(203) 407-2505
5.0
(1) · Doctors

199 Whitney Ave # 1

(203) 865-6784
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
About

Dr. Thomas Burnette, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Brewster, NY and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from New York State U, School Of Medicine-Buffalo in 1994 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol Otoole review for Thomas M Burnette
Carol Otoole on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 09:22 AM
Dr Brunette is the most professional , punctual and great bedside manner- you can’t find a better physician- I read the reviews above and agree with the 5 star rating , I wish I could I could give his performance ... 10 stars ....
Anonymous review for Thomas M Burnette
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 07:17 AM
Excellent doctor on time taking his patients spends time with you and will figure out what is wrong if your I’ll , never dismisses you
Anonymous review for Thomas M Burnette
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:45 AM
Simply the best doctor there is! Listens to your concerns, not an alarmist, diagnoses in a practical and pragmatic way. Just LOVE him.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Carol Ann review for Thomas M Burnette
Carol Ann on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 03:50 AM
I have been with Dr. Burnette for 10 years and I would recommend him to everyone. He spends time to listen and points you in the right direction. I saw Dr. Burnette last week with a bronchial infection that just would not let up. I feel he looks out for his patients best interests and always follows through. He has a great sense of humor which helps to calm. His staff is wonderful and he will always personally call you when needed.
Erin L. review for Thomas M Burnette
Erin L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/31/2013, 07:49 AM
Erin Can't say enough about this wonderful Dr. and company. They saw me quickly and are very professional. Deffinitely would recomment them to anyone! When your feeling sick the last thing you want is a long wait.
Jillian T. review for Thomas M Burnette
Jillian T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/26/2010, 07:19 AM
Excellent Doctor Dr. Burnette is a great physician. He is extremely friendly and really cares about his patients. He is always willing to take an extra minute that he has to answer questions or clarify anything.
Patty K. review for Thomas M Burnette
Patty K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/12/2010, 00:45 AM
A Quality Doctor! Another quality doctor part of Mt Kisco Medical group! He listens to you sincerely and really makes sure you understand everything. He is also very animated but nonetheless a quality doctor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.