BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Thomas Law Firm PLLC

5.0
20 reviews
()
 175 Varick St, New York, NY 10014

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(212) 203-9975

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 31, 2016
I recently worked with Scott to form an LLC. I interviewed other small business lawyers and he was the clear choice. He explained everything clearly and concisely and gave me pros and cons of each decision I needed to make. He's an excellent communicator and even more he is thorough while being straight to the point. I work with many lawyers in other aspects of my life and I am thrilled to have him as my guide in this new venture. more »
Business Response:
Thanks very much for your feedback, Ms. Abramson. Great working with you too and looking forward to working on future projects with you!
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2015
I’ve engaged Scott on two projects to date, an LLC formation and a Terms of Use, and I’m very happy with the results.
I’m the type of person who makes sure they thoroughly understand their
legal documents. Scott made this easy because the docs he drafted were straightforward and to the point. He also provided crystal clear guidance and very quick turnaround on my questions and proposed changes.
I look forward to working with Scott on future projects!
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2015
Scott recently helped me form my LLC. He is a top-notch lawyer. He was very informative on our initial call, very prompt which I really appreciate, quick to answer questions and communicate. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Scott Thomas and would highly recommend his services! more »
5on Google, May 18, 2015
I hired Scott twice this year to change my company's name and to assist me with a consulting agreement. He is very responsive and efficient. Highly recommended! more »
5on Google, May 18, 2015
Scott has handled LLC Publication for two of my companies and more recently, he wrote a very comprehensive Operating Agreement for me. Scott is incredibly attentive and extremely professional, completes work quickly and diligently, and provides very high quality service at a very reasonable price. I will continue to use Scott for all my legal startup needs and highly recommend him to others. On a personal note, Scott is great to work with and makes working with your attorney pleasurable rather than something one dreads. Thanks Scott! more »
5on Google, May 18, 2015
Mr. Thomas handled document preparation for my company with care and precision, at a reasonable fixed rate. It was a pleasure to work with him, and communication with the firm was always exceptionally prompt. The ability to pay fees online was a nice touch. It's a joy to work with a 21st-century lawyer familiar with technology startup companies. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2015
I needed a matter resolved quickly and efficiently and Scott was flexible and fantastic to deal with. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2015
i contacted Scott to handle the LLC publication for my company. To my pleasant surprise, he answered my email within 3 minutes, and provided me with the answers I needed. The online payment option was neat and easy to use.
Scott simply knows what he is doing. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for legal services, and will without a doubt work with him for any of my legal needs in the future.
more »
5on Google, May 18, 2015
If all lawyers were like Scott, they would have a way better reputation.
Scott has helped me for 2 businesses; he is informative, patient with his time, and works extremely quickly. I couldn
9;t be more pleased. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
I recently worked with Scott on LLC formation and publication requirements for NYC. Scott was very informative and patient from our first consultation. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with the legal work behind starting a new business. After shopping around on various websites and other legal firms, Scott was the most reasonably priced for the services provided and I pleasure to work with throughout the process. I would highly recommend Scott for legal work and specifically LLC formation and publication requirements. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
I have worked with Scott a few times for some legal paperwork and consultation, he is very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Being reasonably priced, and still offering top-notch service, I would definitely recommend Scott again! I've worked with him online through email, and also had the pleasure of meeting him at his office at WeWork. Both experiences were great, and I would recommend either one depending on your needs and location! more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
Scott has been very helpful, informative, and quick to handles all of my questions and document filings for the forming of my new business. Recommended for start-ups and entrepreneurs! more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
I worked with Scott on drafting a few contracts for my startup. He is very responsive, professional and efficient. He responded to al my requests immediately and turned documents around very quickly. He works with many other startup businesses so he is experienced in handling some legal processes, which are common for startups. He was also a pleasure to work with. I will continue to use his services in the future and I recommend him to others. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
I recently worked with Scott on a consulting agreement and was beyond impressed. Admittedly I have high expectations and can be difficult to work with but despite that I can say Scott went above and beyond. Just the fact that I’m taking the time to write this review should speak volumes of the positive experience I had. He’s accurate, thorough and responsive. His diligence allowed us to pull together a custom agreement in just a few business days. I will continue to use his services in the future and will also recommend him to my clients and others. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
Scott recently handled LLC publication for my new company, and it was a pleasure to work with him. Not only was the work handled quickly and professionally, but Scott was wonderful to work with on a personal level. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for legal services, and will gladly work with him for any of my legal needs in the future. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
I contacted Scott to handle my New York LLC publication, and then a name change. He's been nothing but a dream to work with: he responds quickly to email and phone calls, and I appreciate his efficient online payment system. More attorneys could take a page from his book as far as marketing goes, too (he has a great blog!). I will definitely refer him to colleagues and consult Scott again as my business grows. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
We have worked with Thomas Law Firm on several occasions for our company. He is very informative and has provided us with great detail on many different items. I would recommend. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2014
I have recently worked with Scott Thomas on a couple of occasions. I have found him to be knowledgeable, experienced, and very diligent. He goes beyond the immediate request, always looking for additional ways to assist, and provide additional considerations for the issue at hand. It was a pleasure working with him, plan on working with him in the future, and would gladly recommend without reservations. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2013
Based on my experience, Thomas Law Firm has been very helpful, thorough, and has answered my questions within 24 hours. I would not hesitate to recommend a friend or family member growing a business to this firm. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
175 Varick St, New York, NY 10014
Business Attorneys
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Startup Law Firm in New York Citymore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  20
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
20 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence