Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Henry Shipmon

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38117

5170 Sanderlin Ave # 203, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 767-3603

https://www.shipmonandbell.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Shipmon Thomas H DDS PLLC is located at 5170 Sanderlin Ave, Memphis, TN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0CareDash
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 23:38 PM
Dr. Shipmon is an excellent dentist!!! I used to dread going to the dentist until I saw Dr. Shipmon!!! Now I look forward to seeing my dentist and go in with a smile!!!
Ted miller on CareDash

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:22 AM
Great dentist Great Dentist for anyone in need of one
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 22:10 PM
Awesome Great help
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 08:03 AM
Very good doctor
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 09:46 AM
Dr. Shipmon is amazing! He became my dentist when I move to Memphis and got married. He has given me 3 crowns and several fillings, as well as my family members. I never thought you could actually look forward to a dental visit...but Dr. Shipmon and his office make it pleasant, pain-free, and comfortable. No matter who the dentist is, I usually need 2 or 3 shots of Novacaine, and he is very patient and understanding about that. The office staff is very friendly and professional; no dropped appointments or mistakes. If you want, you can ask them call you if they have any cancellations in order to see if you need a last-minute, worked-in appointment or if you want to swap with someone. I've lived all over the world, and in 6 American cities... and I've had some really bad dentists in my life, but Dr. Shipmon makes up for all those bad ones. He never does a treatment unless I really, really need it, and he thoroughly goes over all the costs and treatment options first. His hygienists are pain-free, pleasant, and thorough. In 23 years of dental treatment, I've only felt a tiny twinge of discomfort once or twice. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Shipmon and his entire office.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 14:11 PM
This office does quality work. The doctor is a good man. The staff is hand picked and they are great. This office does not do treatments unless needed. This Dentist also does out of the country Volunteer work. He is a good man. A tad expensive but worth it. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Shipmon.
Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/22/2005, 06:44 AM
Dr. Shipmon has been my dentist for 33 years - yes, sounds impossible, but true! I wouldn't go anywhere else and will regret the day he retires. The staff is friendly and professional, the office is convenient and appointment times are kept to the minute.
jackT on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/11/2005, 02:45 AM
I had 3 teeth implanted by Dr. Shipmon, two bottom and one top, which were all front teeth. The results turned out excellent! Dr. Shipmon took a real interest in matching the implants w/ my real teeth, and has done so well that no one can even tell. His work ethic, office, and staff are all first-class. The office is probably one of the nicest I've ever been in, and his staff are warm and welcoming the minute you enter the door. If he does not find the correct match for you, he will work with you until you can both agree that you are making the right decision pre-surgery. I have since begun to have my teeth cleaned by him and I am satisfied each time. I hope this helps to inform someone who is unsure about a local dentist. Dr. Shipmon and his staff are absolutely the best in East Memphis, if not the entire city altogether.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.