Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Hauff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
171 reviews
|Dentists|Northbrook, IL 60062

1200 Shermer Rd # 314, Ste 314, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 509-9700

https://www.hauffdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
About

Dr. Thomas Hauff Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Northbrook, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
171 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 165 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/14/2020, 01:28 AM
As usual.
Scott M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/08/2020, 03:26 AM
Clean, safe and punctual!
Adrienne A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/06/2020, 03:51 AM
Dr. Hauff is always very informative and patient while working on this patients. The staff members are always friendly. Every time I go to their office it is a positive experience!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
MaryAnn B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/01/2020, 13:30 PM
Loved everything about it. My teeth felt very clean after my cleaning, Luckily, I didn’t have any problems at this point!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/01/2020, 11:09 AM
Always professional, and have always taken the lead in providing safeguards for infection control, even prior to the pandemic. Obviously that is welcome now more than ever.
Georgette J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/01/2020, 05:51 AM
Despite the trying times we are in, my experience with the Hauff Group was wonderful! Got right in, great appointment! All was pleasant and safe! Left with clean teeth and a smile in my face! Thank you!
Kenneth K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2020, 04:29 AM
I am so lucky I have a great dentist. Clean, modern office with a caring staff. Dr. Hauff is thorough and can handle all of my dental challenges.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/29/2020, 11:09 AM
I have been coming to Dr.Hauff’s office since I was little. I now live an hour away, but won’t find another dentist closer to home because they are the best!
Edward C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/29/2020, 08:15 AM
Everything was great!.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.