Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Hauff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
171 reviews
|Dentists|Northbrook, IL 60062

1200 Shermer Rd # 314, Ste 314, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 509-9700

https://www.hauffdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

33 Addison Rd #103

(630) 941-3316
About

Dr. Thomas Hauff Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Northbrook, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
171 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 165 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/14/2020, 01:28 AM
As usual.
Scott M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/08/2020, 03:26 AM
Clean, safe and punctual!
Adrienne A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/06/2020, 03:51 AM
Dr. Hauff is always very informative and patient while working on this patients. The staff members are always friendly. Every time I go to their office it is a positive experience!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
MaryAnn B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/01/2020, 13:30 PM
Loved everything about it. My teeth felt very clean after my cleaning, Luckily, I didn’t have any problems at this point!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/01/2020, 11:09 AM
Always professional, and have always taken the lead in providing safeguards for infection control, even prior to the pandemic. Obviously that is welcome now more than ever.
Georgette J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/01/2020, 05:51 AM
Despite the trying times we are in, my experience with the Hauff Group was wonderful! Got right in, great appointment! All was pleasant and safe! Left with clean teeth and a smile in my face! Thank you!
Kenneth K. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/30/2020, 04:29 AM
I am so lucky I have a great dentist. Clean, modern office with a caring staff. Dr. Hauff is thorough and can handle all of my dental challenges.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/29/2020, 11:09 AM
I have been coming to Dr.Hauff’s office since I was little. I now live an hour away, but won’t find another dentist closer to home because they are the best!
Edward C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/29/2020, 08:15 AM
Everything was great!.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.