Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Group Realty, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Real Estate|Gainesville, FL 32608

5346 Southwest 91 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 226-8228

http://www.thomasgrouprealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Pegasus Realty & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5685 FL-40

(352) 629-4505

1 person is looking at this business

Galloway Gus Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

240 SE 17th St

(352) 622-8127

1 person is looking at this business

Preferred Properties
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

12221 Oidgo Rd

(386) 208-4150

1 person is looking at this business

Homes To Ranches INC
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2455 NW 44th Ave

(352) 732-3276

1 person is looking at this business

Roland Pacetti Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

208 N 6th St

(386) 325-5569

1 person is looking at this business

Pletcher Joan Realtor
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

13373 S Magnolia Ave

(352) 347-1777

About

Offering commercial & residential real estate in Gainesville, FL, Thomas Group Realty is a family owned business of Realtors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Grasley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:14 AM
Tiffany and her team recently helped my wife and I close on our first house. The Thomas Group was great from the get go. Tiffany was responsive, reliable, and patiently answered all of our endless questions. When it came time for inspections and closing procedures the Thomas Group helped make the process very easy. We would highly recommend the Thomas Group to anyone seeking to purchase a home. Thanks guys!
Garrett Littleton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:46 AM
Tara mace went above and beyond for my fiancé and I! I would recommend her to anyone looking into buying a home !
Stephanie Wise Kolb on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:08 AM
My husband and I recently sold our home through Tiffany Thomas and are in the process of building a new one with her assistance as well. She came out and met with us prior to placing our house on the market and we were impressed by her passion for what she does, and her knowledge of the market. We had placed our home on the market several years ago with no success, but this time around it sold in LESS THAN A WEEK! We couldn't believe it! Everything went smoothly from the beginning of the process to the end. Thank you to Thomas Realty for all that you do!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Angela Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2016, 04:53 AM
Choosing Thomas Group Realty was the best decision we made in the quest for finding our first home! Tiffany was an amazing help, extremely knowledgable, friendly and professional. They know the community well and work extremely hard for their clients. My husband and I are were amazed with how wonderful they were and how easy they made everything on us. We had anticipated our first home buying process to be torturous but now it is safe to say that it went very smoothly thanks to them! There is no doubt that we will use them for any realty needs in the future!!!
Sarena Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:09 AM
My husband and I had such a great experience working with Tiffany. She was so nice, very efficient and knowledgeable, and was always quick to respond to calls, texts or emails when we had questions. If she didn't have an answer to our questions right away, she would find out and get back to us quickly every time. We heard such horror stories about the home buying process, but everything went so smoothly! We are now first time home owners and the process couldn't have been easier. I am so grateful to have found Thomas Group Realty, LLC.
Rebecca Lyons-Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 05:58 AM
We went through 2 realtors before we met Kristen Thompson. The first realtor wasn't taking us to any houses that met our requests and the next was a realtor for a large agency, with great reviews, but ended up dropping us because she didn't have time to deal with a couple who's purchase price was so low. Kristen was very down to earth, hard working, and met our needs perfectly. We closed on our home on 8/07/15 and couldn't be happier. She had to have shown us nearly 30-40 homes (or so it seemed lol) and never complained about us basically wasting her time. She was always available on a moments notice which was great because that is what made our purchase happen. When it came to getting the c...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.