Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Group Realty, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
112 reviews
|Real Estate|Gainesville, FL 32608

5346 Southwest 91 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 226-8228

https://www.thomasgrouprealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2341 NW 41st St

(352) 336-3363
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

710 NE 1st Street

(352) 258-2608
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3322 NW 39th Ter

(352) 377-7000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2455 NW 44th Ave

(352) 732-3276
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5685 FL-40

(352) 629-4505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

240 SE 17th St

(352) 622-8127
About

Offering commercial & residential real estate in Gainesville, FL, Thomas Group Realty is a family owned business of Realtors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
112 reviews
5100
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Solis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:20 AM
Matt and his team are outstanding! From the first phone call to the last hand shake, this team was there. No matter what time day or night if you had questions they had answers! If you are looking for someone to help you with the home showing and buying process look no farther! You won't find a more professional and helpful group!
Chloe Palmer Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:54 AM
From the first moment we met Matt & Tfffany Thomas we were impressed by their professionalism & knowledge. We worked closely with Matt and he was very prompt to answer all our questions during the sale of our home. We felt very confident with him as our agent & would highly recommend him to anyone who needs an agent to represent them. Douglas & Chloe Wilson
Amit V Bhuta on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:29 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bruce Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:26 AM
Stephanie Blankinship McNeil on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:30 AM
Our experience selling our house: We knew we needed to get our house on the market but waited until after my husband was done with residency boards to worry about such details. I ran into a friend at the Longleaf pool and told her we were going to be contacting some Realtors and she said "looks like you better call Matt and Tiffany Thomas." Her words rang in my head and 2 days later on a Thursday I called and spoke with Tiffany. She was very easy to talk to, instantly personable, as well as professional. We set up a date and time to have her come out the following Sunday. Saturday evening she called and asked if it was possible to meet an hour earlier because she had a potential buyer that she wondered if she could show the house to. Long story short, that potential buyer put in an offer and our house sold before it was even officially put on the market. Tiffany was great to work with through the entire process. She was a good communicator and kept us in the loop through the selling process and she even held and played with our 6 month old during the closing and paper signing. We couldn't speak more highly of her and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. We are really thankful we called Tiffany Thomas!!
Judy Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 07:48 AM
Working with Matt was a pleasure. He met with us and detailed what it was Thomas Group Realty would do to list and sell our property. Matt was very helpful and responsive to our questions and concerns throughout the entire process from the listing to the closing of our property. He is a very good communicator and a true professional in the real estate field.
Danielle DiGennaro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 01:37 AM
My husband and I were unlucky enough to find ourselves needing to house hunt and purchase from across the country. Tiffany and the team at Thomas Group Realty were experienced with helping out of town buyers and made the process smooth. With one day to house hunt in town, Tiffany was able to schedule numerous showings and coordinated the day logistically. They were present at the home for every step of the process and communicated clearly and extensively us with. The team was able to give local recommendations for inspections and work, all of which we were extremely happy with. I give my full support and recommendation for Thomas Group Realty and would use them again without hesitation.
Lindsey Weintritt Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:20 AM
Alright. If you don't want to read the whole thing suffice it to say that Tiffany Thomas is amazing and I have nothing but glowing praise for her ability. I recommend her without hesitation if you have real estate needs in Gainesville or surrounding areas. Longer version: I do not live in town and needed a house sold in Gainesville. Tiffany made the entire process easy and pain free. With my first interaction I could tell she was knowledgeable and personal. I asked her for her opinion about anything that needed to be done to get the house ready. She immediately evaluated and made multiple suggestions that all proved to be sage. She also knew multiple providers of the necessary services. I deferred to her thoughts and within 1 month we had two offers!!! (Competition is good for the seller). She handled everything through email, phone call or text. My house is now sold and my wife and I are ecstatic. I again give the highest recommendations to the Thomas realty group for their professionalism, insight, and knowledge.
Katie Feeley Aseltyne on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:49 AM
We met Matt when we called on one of his listings. We has seen a few homes with another agent but were not satisfied with the level of service we were receiving. We liked Matt right away and when he offered to help us further our search, we were happy to continue to work with him. He provided us with extensive knowledge of the area and the local real estate practices. He was so responsive and helpful, and really we could not have asked for better service. Having been raised by a career realtor, I knew what a good realtor could do to smooth out the process and we were so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Matt Thomas. We would recommend him, and Thomas Realty in a heartbeat. Thank you for everything you did for us, Matt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.