Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Group Realty, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Real Estate|Gainesville, FL 32608

5346 Southwest 91 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 226-8228

http://www.thomasgrouprealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Pegasus Realty & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5685 FL-40

(352) 629-4505

1 person is looking at this business

Roland Pacetti Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

208 N 6th St

(386) 325-5569

1 person is looking at this business

Preferred Properties
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

12221 Oidgo Rd

(386) 208-4150

1 person is looking at this business

Galloway Gus Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

240 SE 17th St

(352) 622-8127
Homes To Ranches INC
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2455 NW 44th Ave

(352) 732-3276

1 person is looking at this business

Plantana Realty
5.0
(4) · Property Management

307 Spring St

(904) 284-9600

About

Offering commercial & residential real estate in Gainesville, FL, Thomas Group Realty is a family owned business of Realtors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silvia Moukhtara Nemer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:38 AM
Kat Durst on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2017, 06:36 AM
Sarah Anderson Altbuch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2017, 03:58 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Gene Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:38 AM
Silvia Magana Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2017, 04:25 AM
Tiffany is a fantastic real estate agent. She sold our home in just a few short days and was simply wonderful to work with. Engaged, communicative, and highly knowledgeable, Tiffany made us feel at ease throughout the process.
I will recommend her to anyone who needs to buy/sell a home in the Gainesville area! Thank you, Tiffany, for an amazing job well done and for all of your hard work!
Amy Lynn Britt Beaver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2017, 03:27 AM
Tiffany was an exceptional realtor and it was a pleasure to work with her and her team. My husband and I were very nervous about placing our home on the market and she made it a very smooth, seamless process. She was very attentive and offered suggestions on what we should do to get our home prepared for the market. Our home sold in less than a week and had multiple offers- which was quite a surprise to us as several other homes in our neighborhood had been for sale for months with no apparent activity. We would definitely recommend Tiffany and her team!
Peter Marino on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:24 AM
They pretty much did everything for us...knew who to call to get things fixed, often met contractors at the house for us, and showed us how to navigate the paperwork. We used them when we first bought in 2014, and will use them if we ever sell again.
Eric Brucker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:20 AM
Jeff Solis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:20 AM
Matt and his team are outstanding! From the first phone call to the last hand shake, this team was there. No matter what time day or night if you had questions they had answers! If you are looking for someone to help you with the home showing and buying process look no farther! You won't find a more professional and helpful group!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.