Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Group Realty, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Real Estate|Gainesville, FL 32608

5346 Southwest 91 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 226-8228

http://www.thomasgrouprealty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Pegasus Realty & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5685 FL-40

(352) 629-4505

1 person is looking at this business

Roland Pacetti Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

208 N 6th St

(386) 325-5569

1 person is looking at this business

Preferred Properties
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

12221 Oidgo Rd

(386) 208-4150

1 person is looking at this business

Galloway Gus Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

240 SE 17th St

(352) 622-8127
Homes To Ranches INC
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2455 NW 44th Ave

(352) 732-3276

1 person is looking at this business

Plantana Realty
5.0
(4) · Property Management

307 Spring St

(904) 284-9600

About

Offering commercial & residential real estate in Gainesville, FL, Thomas Group Realty is a family owned business of Realtors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Gamble on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Tiffany Thomas sold our house in Longleaf 2 months ago. She did an incredible job and was so helpful during the process. Our house sold in a matter of days. She also helped us with the offer and eventual closing of our new house. This was not an easy contract period, but Tiffany stayed on top of everything so we didn't have to worry about a thing. I strongly recommend Tiffany and her team at Thomas Realty Group. A+!
Smoak Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 07:22 AM
Tiffany and Matt Thomas represented us as our selling agent. They really rolled out the red carpet for us. I didn't even have to think about doing anything because Tiffany and her staff were right there to do it. She has connections who will stage your home and take professional pictures to make your listing stand out. We were able to get multiple offers and secure a signed contract within a week of listing our home. After that, Tiffany was in constant communication with us every step of the way. We never had to wonder what our status was because Thomas Group kept us updated through the process. If you really want the red carpet treatment, call Tiffany at Thomas Group Realty.
Eric Hilgenfeldt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:26 AM
Tiffany and the Thomas realty team went above and beyond to make our first home selling experience wonderful. They are motivated and very responsive. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Hadley Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:51 AM
Diane Thomas just help me and my parents to get a house in Haile and I just want o thank her for her patients and everything she had to go though with us and don't worry Diane I will be coming in to hug you and tell you about a lot of things �
Taylor Andrews Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:21 AM
If you are selling a home, Tiffany is your person! She made this process so easy and smooth for our family and was always available whenever we had questions! She was such a blessing during this big transition and we are very grateful for her genuine assistance and professional expertise!
Amanda Still on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:00 AM
Kelly Potter was an absolute BLESSING!!! She worked for me from the moment she opened her eyes until WAY past what should have been her bedtime (we executed my contract, for example, after 11pm!) didn't matter what day of the week. She showed me houses ALL OVER the place, even after the sun went down! (Like seriously, we used our cell phone flashlights until we got inside!) She knew about backgrounds of towns we were looking in, she knew about all different types of loans and which ones would work best for each property, and she put me in touch with an AWESOME lending team! I can honestly say that if it hadn't been for Kelly and all her hard work, I wouldn't have found the perfect first home...  more>>
Julie Maslinski Prins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:15 AM
Tiffany Thomas is the best of the best. She was able to get a contract on my home before it was even listed. She helped negotiate the deal and made sure I was kept informed every step of the way. Now, less than 60 days after I asked her to represent me, my house is sold. Tiffany is kind, caring, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about Tiffany and Thomas Realty Group. They are professionals, experts in the field, in every possible way. Phenomenal.
Jessica Olds on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:38 AM
Tiffany worked with us to get our condo rented quickly. She was great to work with and communicated with us during every step of the process.
Sarah Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.