Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Group Realty, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Real Estate|Gainesville, FL 32608

5346 Southwest 91 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 226-8228

http://www.thomasgrouprealty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Pegasus Realty & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5685 FL-40

(352) 629-4505

1 person is looking at this business

Roland Pacetti Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

208 N 6th St

(386) 325-5569
Homes To Ranches INC
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2455 NW 44th Ave

(352) 732-3276
Preferred Properties
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

12221 Oidgo Rd

(386) 208-4150
Galloway Gus Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

240 SE 17th St

(352) 622-8127

1 person is looking at this business

Plantana Realty
5.0
(4) · Property Management

307 Spring St

(904) 284-9600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Offering commercial & residential real estate in Gainesville, FL, Thomas Group Realty is a family owned business of Realtors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint Asbell on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2019, 06:26 AM
The Thomas Group has an amazing team and they are an excellent choice for all your real estate needs. Buying or selling, commercial or residential they have the perfect agent for you. In addition Matt and Tiffany are incredibly involved and supportive of so many charitable organizations here in the Gainesville community!! If you want a couple that will truly work for you contact Matt and Tiffany Thomas or one of their amazing team members at Thomas Group Realty!!!
Shanney Bass on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2018, 09:44 AM
Our first time home buying experience could not have been better with Shawnie Marjama! She found us the perfect home that met all of our needs immediately and was there every step of the way helping us so that we did not have to worry about anything! She was so helpful answering all of our many questions and always so friendly and lovely to work with! If you are looking to buy a home I could not recommend Shawnie and Thomas Group Reality enough, you could not regret working with them!
TJ Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 07:25 AM
My wife and I moved across the country last month to Gainesville for work, and were fortunate enough to buy our first house with the help of our realtor Kat Durst. I cannot say enough good things about her- she was the most pleasant, friendly, and patient person to work with, and always available to answer questions, calm fears, and guide us through the sometimes-daunting process of buying a home. I highly recommend her to anybody looking to buy in the Gainesville area!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Rebecca Masio on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 06:41 AM
We had an amazing buying and selling experience with Thomas Group! Tiffany was so easy to communicate with and attentive to every aspect of the process! Very worry and stress free experience!
Lydia Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 04:34 AM
Tiffany Thomas gave us great advice in getting our home ready for sale. The result - day one on the market we received 3 full price offers and closed the sale in 3 weeks. We are beyond pleased. Tiffany is friendly, professional, and really knows the Gainesville market. Highly recommend her and Thomas Group Realty.
Shauna DuVall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:23 AM
Tiffany and Matt are wonderful people backed by an incredible team! A true asset to the community.
Meryl Alappattu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:45 AM
Lyndsey Twardoski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 08:32 AM
Kristen Thompson always went out of her way to help us with whatever we needed, WHENEVER we needed it while buying and selling our homes. Moving is stressful, but throughout the entire process, she made every stage incredibly easy because of her knowledge and expertise.
Xiaomin Lu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 06:05 AM
Matt and Tiffany are very professional, knowledgeable and lovely couple. I feel so lucky to find them when I needed helps with home purchase about ~4 years ago. They helped me to purchase a house that I loved very much in 2013, and then to sell this home early this year (due to moving). Both home purchasing and home selling went extremely smoothly. I was able to get/sell the home with desired prices and was able to close much earlier than expected. Fantastic jobs! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.