BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
thomas group realty, llc
5.0

thomas group realty

5.0
66 reviews
Commercial Real Estate
 5341 Southwest 91, Gainesville, FL 32608US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(352) 262-2625

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 66 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
Thomas Group went ABOVE AND BEYOND what was needed to sell our home. We went through a long process prior to switching to working with Tiffany and she did everything we needed from day one. Staging, advertising, expertise, advice and constant communication come standard. Highly recommend more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
Kat Durst moved mountains for us to get us into our home before the end of the year. I honestly don't know how she was able to pull it all off, but I couldn't imagine a better person to have in our corner. She helped get us into the perfect house for us and helped guide us along each step of the entire process. I've dealt with several realtors in my life and I can tell you she is one of the best in the business! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017
Tiffany and Matt are wonderful people backed by an incredible team! A true asset to the community. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Kristen Thompson always went out of her way to help us with whatever we needed, WHENEVER we needed it while buying and selling our homes. Moving is stressful, but throughout the entire process, she made every stage incredibly easy because of her knowledge and expertise. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
Matt and Tiffany are very professional, knowledgeable and lovely couple. I feel so lucky to find them when I needed helps with home purchase about ~4 years ago. They helped me to purchase a house that I loved very much in 2013, and then to sell this home early this year (due to moving). Both home purchasing and home selling went extremely smoothly. I was able to get/sell the home with desired prices and was able to close much earlier than expected. Fantastic jobs! Highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2017
Tiffany Thomas sold our house in Longleaf 2 months ago. She did an incredible job and was so helpful during the process. Our house sold in a matter of days. She also helped us with the offer and eventual closing of our new house. This was not an easy contract period, but Tiffany stayed on top of everything so we didn't have to worry about a thing. I strongly recommend Tiffany and her team at Thomas Realty Group. A+! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2017
Tiffany and Matt Thomas represented us as our selling agent. They really rolled out the red carpet for us. I didn't even have to think about doing anything because Tiffany and her staff were right there to do it. She has connections who will stage your home and take professional pictures to make your listing stand out. We were able to get multiple offers and secure a signed contract within a week of listing our home. After that, Tiffany was in constant communication with us every step of the way. We never had to wonder what our status was because Thomas Group kept us updated through the process. If you really want the red carpet treatment, call Tiffany at Thomas Group Realty. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
Tiffany and the Thomas realty team went above and beyond to make our first home selling experience wonderful. They are motivated and very responsive. Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
Diane Thomas just help me and my parents to get a house in Haile and I just want o thank her for her patients and everything she had to go though with us and don't worry Diane I will be coming in to hug you and tell you about a lot of things � more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
If you are selling a home, Tiffany is your person! She made this process so easy and smooth for our family and was always available whenever we had questions! She was such a blessing during this big transition and we are very grateful for her genuine assistance and professional expertise! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Tiffany Thomas and the entire Thomas Group team are a wonderful group of people! My husband and I have used them to buy two houses and sell one. From getting us a full price offer to helping us negotiate a lower price on our new house the level of service was really top notch. Tiffany was always accessible via phone and always answered my millions of questions to make me feel comfortable throughout the process. I also have to say we had one of the most fantastic buyers agents ever! Susan Houder is truly one of a kind and cares about her customers and worked long hours to make sure we had everything we needed. We ran into a difficult situation with the lender and she was right by our side the entire time. If you are buying or selling a house in Gainesville, FL please consider using Tiffany Thomas and Susan Houder they make a stressful process peaceful and are the most professional women in the industry! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
Kelly Potter was an absolute BLESSING!!! She worked for me from the moment she opened her eyes until WAY past what should have been her bedtime (we executed my contract, for example, after 11pm!) didn't matter what day of the week. She showed me houses ALL OVER the place, even after the sun went down! (Like seriously, we used our cell phone flashlights until we got inside!) She knew about backgrounds of towns we were looking in, she knew about all different types of loans and which ones would work best for each property, and she put me in touch with an AWESOME lending team! I can honestly say that if it hadn't been for Kelly and all her hard work, I wouldn't have found the perfect first home for me and I wouldn't be up to my nose unpacking boxes right now ;) I can't thank her enough for working so hard for me!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2017
Tiffany Thomas is the best of the best. She was able to get a contract on my home before it was even listed. She helped negotiate the deal and made sure I was kept informed every step of the way. Now, less than 60 days after I asked her to represent me, my house is sold. Tiffany is kind, caring, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about Tiffany and Thomas Realty Group. They are professionals, experts in the field, in every possible way. Phenomenal. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2017
I know I'm not the first person, and I definitely won't be last, to sing the praises of Tiffany Davis Thomas from Thomas Group Realty, but I'm going to give it a try anyway. I've been trying to sell my house off and on since March 2016 with no luck. Then I met Tiffany. We first started working together in the Fall of 2016 and the amount of business she generated for my house in the first week was insane! And while we didn't sell the house before the end of the year, it was not for lack of effort, and I was definitely encouraged.
I took the house off the market for a few months to regroup and we relisted it on "lucky" Friday January the 13th. Tiffany got me an offer within TWENTY FOUR HOURS of relisting it. And I now have an executed contract! I am still a bit in shock, but I also know without a doubt that this would have never happened without Tiffany's hard work. Tiffany and her real estate company are top notch when it comes to marketing, including social media, and she is an excellent communicator and incredibly knowledgeable about the Gainesville market, in particular Longleaf.
But above and beyond all the hard work, what absolutely mattered the most to me is that Tiffany really cares about her customers, and she was always, and I mean ALWAYS available. I built this house, it's the only house I've ever owned, and I've never sold any real estate before. Plus I've been living in Orlando during the week for work since June. So to say I've been stressed out would be a pretty good understatement. Tiffany answered all of my many many MANY questions, she acted sometimes as my therapist, gave me incredible advice, helped me stage the house to the best it could be, and never once was anything but wonderfully kind, supportive, and open, even when I was going back and forth on what to do at 10:30 p.m. She treated my house as if it were own and she treated me like a good friend. I have to also mention another realtor with Thomas Group Realty - Cari Trapp - who took such excellent care of my house through all the showings and was just as responsive to all my questions and just the nicest person you could meet. Without a doubt I would not have a contract on my house if it weren't for Tiffany and Cari, and I would not be moving forward with this next stage in my life.
So to make a very long story short, it is my personal and humble opinion that Tiffany Davis Thomas is one of the best - if not the best - realtors in town and if you are looking to sell or buy you should definitely contact her and Cari Trapp.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
Tiffany worked with us to get our condo rented quickly. She was great to work with and communicated with us during every step of the process. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
Best group of realtors in North Florida. Responsive, tireless, thorough. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2017
Tiffany was an exceptional realtor and it was a pleasure to work with her and her team. My husband and I were very nervous about placing our home on the market and she made it a very smooth, seamless process. She was very attentive and offered suggestions on what we should do to get our home prepared for the market. Our home sold in less than a week and had multiple offers- which was quite a surprise to us as several other homes in our neighborhood had been for sale for months with no apparent activity. We would definitely recommend Tiffany and her team! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Amy!
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2017
Tiffany is a fantastic real estate agent. She sold our home in just a few short days and was simply wonderful to work with. Engaged, communicative, and highly knowledgeable, Tiffany made us feel at ease throughout the process.
I will recommend her to anyone who needs to buy/sell a home in the Gainesville area! Thank you, Tiffany, for an amazing job well done and for all of your hard work!
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2016
They pretty much did everything for us...knew who to call to get things fixed, often met contractors at the house for us, and showed us how to navigate the paperwork. We used them when we first bought in 2014, and will use them if we ever sell again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Peter & Aaron! We are very appreciative of the opportunity to get to work with you both again. Appreciate your kind words! - Matt Thomas
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5341 Southwest 91, Gainesville, FL 32608
Commercial Real Estate
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Founded on integrity, vision, and experience in Gainesville’s Residential and Commercial real estate market, Thomas Group Realty is a family owned and operated boutique real estate agency. The Thomas Group’s cornerstone is customer service which is exemplified by it’s premier Realtors. Our slogan is "Where Customers are Family" because our customers are more than clients, they are family. Our Zillow profile: http://www.zillow.com/profile/Thomas-Group-Realty/ Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/thomasgroupre/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TGRealty Google+: http://goo.gl/YKBpgmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.