Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Funcik

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
572 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

2671 Brickside Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 884-3277

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

125 Doughty St #550

(866) 446-0962

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

578 Lone Tree Dr

(843) 881-3881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1300 Hospital Dr # 120

(843) 849-8418
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
572 reviews
5553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 171 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 143 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Streit Peyser on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:17 AM
I had a peel with Kristen Elizabeth and had an excellent result. Kristen was caring, conscientious, knowledgeable and such a pleasant person. I had not had a peel before and she took her time to explain the process. She called to check on me a couple of days later. I would definitely recommend Kristen and Dr. Funcik's office!
Ragen M on Wellness

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 17:15 PM
Dr. Funcik and his staff are amazing. They are always on time, and I never have to wait. He takes the time to explain everything prior to procedures and is extremely comforting. I also tend to bruise very easily, and he and his staff always take the time insure this does not happen.
Aimee E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:20 AM
Absolutely love coming here! The staff is awesome! Great customer service/bed side manner! Keep doing what you are doing!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/22/2014, 16:21 PM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did this ENT Otolaryngologist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Bachi Evangelist on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 07:21 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/28/2012, 10:50 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this ENT Otolaryngologist recommend surgery too quickly? No Was this ENT Otolaryngologist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 04:52 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/02/2011, 15:35 PM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.