Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Faerber Dmd

Own this business?
4.6
25 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37043

118 Medical Ct, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 645-6322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
Malchow & Lawless Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

1 person is looking at this business

David J Balkon Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

311 E Main St #2

(615) 822-2602

1 person is looking at this business

Theodore Unland
5.0
(54) · Dental

4757 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 885-0181

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Thomas Faerber, DMD is a periodontics practitioner in Clarksville, TN. He practices periodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
25 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 18:27 PM
Have been a patient of his for many years. He’s the best. Really cares about dental health.
Bill on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/28/2018, 13:52 PM
Very helpful and knowledgeable, great doctor
Marc on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/26/2018, 08:52 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Tom and his staff. When I first went to him for oral surgery, he explained things so well and made me feel completely comfortable with all that was to happen. And he was a nice guy to talk with when he let me close my mouth and have a break! I’ve continued to go there for teeth cleaning and all the dental hygienists have been exceptional - talented, professional and personable. Five stars all around.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jim Rose Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 16:42 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 14:13 PM
Dr. Faerber and his staff are very friendly and very professional. I had oral surgery over 15 years ago, and I continued to go to Dr. Faerber because he and his staff are very thorough with cleanings. He helped to save my own teeth, and now I only have to go for my regular dental check-ups. I would recommend Dr. Faerber 100% to anyone who suffers with gum disease. He really does care about his patients.
Corrine Price on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 12:36 PM
The doctor and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and they truly care about their quality of work and their patients well-being. I cannot speak highly enough of this dental practice. Thank you to the doctor and his assistant Jasmine.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:06 AM
Exceptionalism at its finest. Both he and his office staff are great. I would highly recommend DrFaerber to anyone
M H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:29 AM
Dr. Faerber is the best dental and gum expert in Clarksville TN. After my regular dentist retired, other dentists in town lied to me about cavities and why my teeth were still moving. I thank God that a friend referred me to Dr. Faerber. He fixed my teeth that had been spreading and moving for 16 years after I had orthodontia even though I had a bracket cemented behind my front teeth and wore a retainer the entire time. I also found out that my teeth are perfect, no fillings needed. Thank you!
Mathias Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 08:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.