Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130

6285 Pearl Rd #29, Ste 29, Parma, OH 44130

(440) 842-5070

https://www.thomaswcordrick.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
About

Dentist, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Pediatric Dentist, Prosthodontics, Emergency Dental Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Ospanik review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
Laura Ospanik on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 15:39 PM
Dr. Cordrick is by far the best dentist I have ever visited. I have moved to several locations that are quite a distance (Hawaii & Seattle), and after having tried some dentists in those locations, I decided that planning my trips back to Cleveland should always coincide with a visit to Dr. Cordrick. Now I'm back living in Cleveland and my visits are much easier to plan :-) The staff is incredibly friendly, and attentive and make you feel welcome and appreciated. Dr. Cordrick and his staff are the best!
Laura Ospanik review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
Laura Ospanik on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:12 AM
Dr. Cordrick is by far the best dentist I have ever visited. I have moved to several locations that are quite a distance (Hawaii & Seattle), and after having tried some dentists in those locations, I decided that planning my trips back to Cleveland should always coincide with a visit to Dr. Cordrick. Now I'm back living in Cleveland and my visits are much easier to plan :-) The staff is incredibly friendly, and attentive and make you feel welcome and appreciated. Dr. Cordrick and his staff are the best!
Ed Mahoney review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
Ed Mahoney on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 08:54 AM
I Love Dr. Cordrick. Highly recommend him to family and friends.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joe review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
Joe on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 20:03 PM
Dr. Cordrick is "the dentist's dentist" and provides exceptional service with a capacity to perform just short of miracles. I know as I have had very significant procedures performed by Dr. Cordrick over the years. He has restored my dignity and self confidence following several surgical procedures. I am so thankful there are people such as Dr. Cordrick in this world that have worked so hard in their lives to provide excellent and compassionate service, thank you Dr. Cordrick!
Laurie Ann Williams Carney review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
Laurie Ann Williams Carney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 12:33 PM
Over the 38 years of care, I can only praise Dr. Cordrick and his practice. His care is excellent, state of the art, and compassionate to cowards like me. His referrals have been excellent. The staff is caring, punctual and attentive. Dr. Cordrick focuses on preventative care. I would, and have recommended his practice.
Fran Demyan review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
Fran Demyan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 11:04 AM
Dennis Cline review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
Dennis Cline on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 04:16 AM
Doctor Cordrick has been keeping my teeth healthy for over 20 years. He never recommends work that isn't necessary and always gives an honest, experienced opinion. He's highly regarded by his peers and has taught dentistry at Cleveland MetroHealth. Oh, and he has a wicked sense of humor, too!
buzzards27 review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
buzzards27 on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 14:49 PM
extremely professional and business like, yet he has a good sense of humor. I had a young inexperienced dentist do work on a half dozen teeth. Dr Cordrick is in the process of redoing the poor workmanship from the kid. Dr is drilling out bad filling and underlying decay the kid missed. This doctor is doing some aggressive work and has not nicked, pinched or drew blood yet. Cannot say the same for the last one.
Smiling Patient review for Thomas Cordrick Dds Inc
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/02/2008, 08:15 AM
Tom Cordrick epitomizes the professionalism, empathy and helpfulness needed in the health care field - he's a ten on a scale of 10!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.