Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas C Johnston

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

5685 S 1475 E # 4A, Ste 4A, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 475-4646

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Richardson Family Dentistry
5.0
(39) · General Dentistry

47 Crestwood Rd #4

(801) 216-3961

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide excellent care in a comfortable environment to help our patients achieve and maintain their oral health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 18:18 PM
Dr. Johnston and the ENTIRE staff are the best!! They are very friendly and the most thorough team you will ever meet. I would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 14:32 PM
I hate dentists...always have....having said that, Thomas was amazing and I had a great experice with him and will bring my family to him
Mark Nixon on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:57 AM
My wife and I have been patients for years. Short wait times, professionals all, friendly inviting atmosphere. What else could anyone possibly be looking for? Look no further.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rita Myrup on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/20/2018, 07:48 AM
They are wonderful. My family has been going to him since his practice opened years ago. Never a problem or complaint. I will never go anywhere else.
Kelli Painter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:26 AM
Hands down , the best dentist I have ever gone to! I love the atmosphere and the staff as well!
Phil on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:03 AM
Dr Johnston is very thorough and never makes you feel like you are just another patient. I had my wisdom teeth taken out here and other fillings. He listens to you and makes sure you are as comfortable. I am glad I switched to dr Johnston.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.