BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Mardirossian Facial Aesthetics
5.0

thomas balshi

4.8
179 reviews
Cosmetic Surgeons
 4665 W Atlantic Ave B, Ste B, Delray Beach, FL 33445US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(561) 272-6000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
179 reviews
5168
  
44
  
3 
  
23
  
14
  
  • 137 reviews4.9
  • 22 reviews4.5
  • 20 reviews5.0
5on Healthgrades, Dec 18, 2017
Nurse Jen is an amazing artist and perfectionist. Totally reliable and puts you at ease with a gentle touch, natural refreshing results. Love her! more »
5on Healthgrades, Dec 16, 2017
Jennifer was very nice, helpful and offered different options. more »
5on Healthgrades, Dec 15, 2017
Whenever I come in to the office its enjoyable, everyone is very informative, the staff is professional, they go out of there way to explain treatments and care which I'm not use to. Its great practice. more »
5on Healthgrades, Dec 15, 2017
When I came she was informative, it was relaxing atmosphere and you come out feeling great and your skin looks great. more »
5on Healthgrades, Dec 12, 2017
Very relaxing and easy. more »
5on Healthgrades, Dec 07, 2017
I have a wonderful experience here. Relaxing atmosphere more »
5on Healthgrades, Dec 06, 2017
Attentive, relaxing and beautiful! more »
5on Healthgrades, Dec 04, 2017
Amazing! Artistic with the best bedside manner more »
5on Healthgrades, Nov 29, 2017
Everyone is super nice and the office is beautiful. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2017
Yesterday I underwent stem cell treatment at this location. I want to extend my sincere thank you to Dr. Khan, Dr. Balshi and staff for providing a therapeutic and professional environment. The care and kindness expressed was calming for any nervous energy created by such important circumstances 🙂 more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 19, 2017
Dr. Balshi is very professional with a great eye and attention to detail. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2017
Yesterday I underwent stem cell treatment at this location. I want to extend my sincere thank you to Dr. Khan, Dr. Balshi and staff for providing a therapeutic and professional environment. The care and kindness expressed was calming for any nervous energy created by such important circumstances ���� more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 13, 2017
Everybody is so nice & professional. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 12, 2017
I started going to Dr. Balshi 3 years ago, moved away but now i am back and so happy to have his services again. He is thorough and the office runs efficiently. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 11, 2017
Wonderful and fabulous experience. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 11, 2017
Amazing Experience all around. The best of the best. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 11, 2017
My experience has been very pleasant. The office is very modern and the staff is very professional and proficient. I typically can get in for an appointment quickly and also love the dermatology line that Dr. Balshi offers. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 10, 2017
I've been coming to Dr. Balshi for over 10 years. I come every year and always have a great experience. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 10, 2017
Very clean office and professional staff. Great doctor. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 09, 2017
Professional, fast and beautiful service. I live in Philly and come down to see Dr. Balshi. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 05, 2017
I walk in and it is the friendliest staff i have ever encountered. Dr. Balshi is the best and i wouldn't let anyone else touch my skin. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 03, 2017
Very nice experience. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 02, 2017
Felicia is amazing. I get tons of compliments on my skin. The staff is very accomidating. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 02, 2017
Dr. Balshi is very understanding and efficient. Everyone is friendly more »
5on Healthgrades, Sep 29, 2017
Always been a wonderful experience. The Staff is wonderful and Dr. Balshi is a tough man to beat. more »
Page 1 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4665 W Atlantic Ave B, Ste B, Delray Beach, FL 33445
Cosmetic Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Dr. Balshi is a certified dermatologist by American Board of Internal Medicine and the American Board of Physician Specialties for Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery in Delray Beach. Dr. Thomas Balshi has extensive training in both medical and surgical disciplines. Balshi approaches all types of cosmetic surgeries from the standpoint of whole body wellness. He is specialist in many fortes of dermatology procedures such as superficial, Collagen, Restylane and Perlane treatments, medium and deep chemical peels, Botox.Balshi Dermatology also gives its services in Liposuction and Liposculpture. Dr. Balshi also serves as Dermatology consultant to the institute for Facial Esthetics in suburban Philadelphia. Balshi Dermatology goal is to give patient a fabulous healthcare treatment. We treat every patient with courtesy, kindness and respect. Dr. Balshi listens to patient problems very carefully and offer variety of treatment plans that will give best results. For Dermatology and skincare treatment you can drop us an E-mail or simply call us at 561-272-6000, to book your consultation you can simply visit here: http://southflderm.com
Services:
Collagen, Restylane and Perlane treatments, medium and deep chemical peels, Botox etc.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.