Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tholstrup Law Firm, L.P.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
5 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

440 Louisiana St Ste 1150, Ste 1150, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 225-1280

https://www.tholstruplaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne H. review for Tholstrup Law Firm, L.P.
Anne H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 13:39 PM
Wonderful. Guided me through a complex divorce and thought of thing I would have forgotten. The other lawyer was take aback at his thoroughness. I walked out financially and emotionally intact and better than I could have imagined.
Respond to negative reviews
T R. review for Tholstrup Law Firm, L.P.
T R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 17:19 PM
Worst 20,000.00 I ever spent in my life. I could have paid someone off the street and prepped them an hour before court and they would have done a better job! He did not prepare what so ever for my case. Had me turn in stacks and stacks of evidence he charged me to review and never used it. I can go on and on...but I don't feel comfortable on here. Just please do yourself a favor and do not go with this man! He will run your credit card again and again and forget you existed until court date.
t b. review for Tholstrup Law Firm, L.P.
t b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 04:56 AM
Anyone is looking for a lawyer I certainly do not suggest this guy he was my ex husbands opposing council and did up a divorce decree that was un true and in the first few pages their is over 13 misrepresentations which is now putting me in the middle of thousand of dollars to get out of it. to get my child back he is a dishonest and all he wants is your money. like the other guy said STAY FAR FAR AWAY from this attorney HORRIBLE ETHICS
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sergey T. review for Tholstrup Law Firm, L.P.
Sergey T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 12:15 PM
Stay Away – Mr. Tholstrup has a few bad habits. He makes mistakes and he refused to correct them. He is impossible to reach when he is urgently needed (in order to correct his own mistake). In my case he put a lien to my house without my knowledge 2.5 years after I bought it from the person involved in his divorce case. It's beyond absurd, but that's what happened. Just stay away.
Contributor review for Tholstrup Law Firm, L.P.
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/16/2005, 16:41 PM
Editorial Review – Family law attorneys Richard J. Tholstrup and Christine R. Thrash handle divorce cases, frequently involving child custody and property.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.