Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thiessen Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
203 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77008

733 East 12th 1/2 Street, Houston, TX 77008

(713) 864-9000

https://www.thetexastrialattorney.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

If you've been charged with a crime, you need an experienced and aggressive criminal defense team whose number one priority is positive results for YOU. At Thiessen Law Firm, our expert and award-winning attorneys will take the time to understand every single aspect of your case and fight hard for a dismissal or favorable deal. We do not back down if a criminal trial is necessary, and we will make sure you do not accept a deal that you do not want. As one of Houston and Harris County's most distinguished criminal defense law firms, Thiessen Law Firm emphasizes quality over quantity, and is dedicated to the needs of each client. As soon as you hire us, we are available to you 24 hours a day,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
203 reviews
5175
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan G. review for Thiessen Law Firm
Ryan G. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/18/2020, 08:10 AM
Mrs. Thiessen was very fast to help in a dire matter concerning child support. I contacted several attorneys, and they never returned my calls and the few that did wanted to book me for a consult a week later. Mrs. Thiessen's office was quick to get my problem solved in less than 24 hours. Client service is something you just can't appreciate enough. I highly recommend her team as they are the most responsive I have met. I would gladly recommend her office to any of my family and friends.
Justin J. McShane review for Thiessen Law Firm
Justin J. McShane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 05:25 AM
Justin J. McShane review for Thiessen Law Firm
Justin J. McShane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 01:24 AM
Is it possible for me to write this review without making you think that Mark and Taly paid me to do it? At the end, you will probably think this recommendation is too true to be true. But all you have to do is look at the chorus of folks who believe in them to see that what I speak of is true. I met Mark many moons ago. He was young, aggressive, and just very focused and excited to learn everything and anything DUI. In a world that is full of self-aggrandizing blow hards, it is amazing to find someone who was willing to be a true student and enjoy learning. His appetite and aptitude for all things DUI was and still is contagious. Mark very very quickly rose up the national ranks by being himself: true and authentic. He is someone you need to get to know. Now, he's at the point where I genuinely put him at the top of his game and top in his community and even nationally. I know that's saying a lot. But it's true. This guy knows EXACTLY what he is talking about. He teaches others. He teaches me too. I love Mark. I can't write more authentically than that. Call him today. He will change your life for the better.
Business Response:

Justin, it’s Mark here. Thank you so much for this wonderful review. You are not only like a big brother to me but you are Yoda in the DWI/DUI world. This is the top review I could ever get from anyone in my field. Thank you so much. Sincerely. Juston is one badass lawyer and man that took time out of his life for this review. I’m honored.

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Margaret Sokolowska review for Thiessen Law Firm
Margaret Sokolowska on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 19:19 PM
It is the best DWI attorney in Houston and the most creative in the defense for his clients to obtain the best possible solution in every case.
Carlos Zamora review for Thiessen Law Firm
Carlos Zamora on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:49 AM
Craig Randall Latimer review for Thiessen Law Firm
Craig Randall Latimer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 08:40 AM
Theissen is really, really good!
Jonathan Haymon review for Thiessen Law Firm
Jonathan Haymon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:02 AM
They have helped out so many of my friends that I can't honestly keep count. They are tough and fair, and you will not be disappointed!
Robert Williams review for Thiessen Law Firm
Robert Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:32 AM
I needed a lawyer who could get the job done and Taly Thiessen did it! From start to finish my experience with Thiessen Law Firm has been nothing less than great! They obviously care about their clients needs and don't monkey around in solving the problem in the most expeditious way!
Rachelle Lenz review for Thiessen Law Firm
Rachelle Lenz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 07:18 AM
I was recommended Thiessen Law Firm by my uncle who is an esteemed lawyer in Dallas, and it 100% paid off! Taly is a spectacular lawyer and she & Crystal make an amazing team. They walked me through the whole PTI process, and were able to get my DWI case dismissed in less than 6 months after I started the program! (originally a 1 year program) I am very grateful for all their hard work, and would definitely recommend Thiessen Law Firm! 🙌
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.